Double Exposure // Playing with Photoshop

in #bescouted7 years ago (edited)

bescouted_photo.jpg

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

Hey everyone!! This is a Double Exposure that I make while I was listening to Style of Taylor Swift and when I watch the video I was so in love of the work they have done so I make my own cute photo.

But not so long ago this video of some friends of Caracas came up with this astonishing video and song

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

DQmQoavEBQE4AWFGydm3USgJTuJmuCyZhFDTA3JaSvxsnE4_1680x8400.png

I love making this kind of work and design in photoshop so I will be working in some new stuff to show you.

Thanks for stopping by !! Let me know what you think about this. I promise soon will be posting about traveling and about my writing proyect. If you join Steem Follower Let me know in the comments to help each other.

You can read my last post and give me a lot of love that in these days of illness and surgery makes me stronger:

Built on Glass - Black and White

Necesitas un poco de ayuda en tus post? USA STEEM FOLLOWER!!

Sort:  
Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Thanks team :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokossita from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Do You Make Graphics For others? I would like to request one!

Yes I would love to make one for you. I'm in discord same as here, we can chat :)

Beautiful. Dear niece.

Graciias tia bella <3

this is so cool! I really love the colors and feeling of it!

Thaanks! I wanted to people to feel that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32