Part 3: I got lost in Slovenia

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

All good things come in threes:
Today I have some more photos about my little hike to Krnsko Jezero / Lake Krn in Slovenia, which did not fit into the report yesterday.

Aller guten Dinge sind drei:
Heute habe ich noch ein paar weitere Fotos über meine kleine Wanderung zum Krnsko Jezero / Krn See in Slowenien, welche gestern nicht mehr in den Bericht hineingepasst haben.

I got lost in Slovenia

Actually, the title "I got lost in Slovenia" no longer fits today, because today I show different photos, which I made at the lake, without any order nor explanations.

Eigentlich passt der Titel "I got lost in Slovenia" heute nicht mehr, weil ich heute verschiedene Fotos, welche ich am See gemacht habe, ohne spezielle Reihenfolge oder vielen Erklärungen zeige.

Gentian / Enzian

❖ click for fullsize view ❖


❖ click for fullsize view ❖


❖ click for fullsize view ❖

Close-up of the previous image

❖ click for fullsize view ❖

The northeastern shore

❖ click for fullsize view ❖

My location is directly on the lake facing southwest. The summit in the middle is the Krn with a height of 2.244 m / 7362 ft.

Mein Standort ist direkt am See mit Blickrichtung Südwest. Der Gipfel in der Mitte ist der Krn mit einer Höhe von 2.244 m / 7362 ft.


❖ click for fullsize view ❖


❖ click for fullsize view ❖


Previous posts:
I got lost in Slovenia
Part 2: I got lost in Slovenia


All photos shot with my Canon EOS R and the RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM lens or the EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM lens.


Information

Location / Standort:
Lake Krn / Krnsko Jezero
Information:
Krn Lake
Krn Mountain
Informationen:
Krn See
Krn Berg

If you like my photos I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or a resteem 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so you do not miss a post from me anymore.

Thank you for visiting my blog,
have a nice evening,
Johann Piber

Photos and Text: Johann Piber
#originalcontent #originalworks #deutsch #austria #steemit-austria

Picture1.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you so much for your daily support, dear @pixresteemer 😊

After climbing the mountain, you, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, have found the opportunity to publish these wonderful photos! Where do you find the strength for such a job! All the photos are excellent, reflected in the water, inimitable, the view into the abyss, I started to feel dizzy when I saw these photos. Better than the mountains can only be the mountains on which you have not been, as said in his song, which sounded in the film "Height", Vladimir Vysotsky.
Good night to you my friend!

You are to nice, my friend :)
I am glad, that I was able to take these photos, because I was soooo tired. Next time I will hike up to this lake without a detour, and it will be early in the morning for some nice sunrice photos ;)
I wish you a good night too, my friend @barski, and a great day tomorrow :)

Howdy sir johannpiber! where have you been? I don't much like your non-communicating form of communication! lol..but hey these photos! wow..absolutely stunning and magnificent. That first photo of the mountain...how long would it take you to climb to the top of that?

And there's that green lake again wow! The water looks so clear and I bet it's cold. you can probably drink it because it's so clean. these are all worlk class photos. It almost looks like a professional took them! lol.

I'm here, @janton, I'm still and always here :)
Thank you, that you like the photos - it was a long hike and I was very tired. So, I was glad, that the photos came out quite nice.

That mountain is not as tall as it looks on the photo. I think, it would take about 1 1/2 hours to get on top.

The fish drink this water, so it should be good enough for people ;)

Howdy sir johannpiber! I think you should climb that mountain and take photos from the top of it!

This in something I have planned, but maybe not this mountain. On the last photo you can see the Krn mountain. That would be a 2.5 - 3 hours hike 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, that's more of a major task! ok, I say lets watch you go for that one. lol. We'll be cheering you on!

I don't know when, but I know, that I'll do it, and hopefully this year, and there are also other destinations, where I want to go for photos this year - I need more time ... please, Steem, please rise :)))

Howdy sir johannpiber! I'm sure steem will rise this year. Where do you want to go for more photos, just the neighboring countries?

Good morning @janton,

I would love to go further away for photos, but neither my time, nor my money allows me to - I also have two children, which cost some money too, but this is money, I love to spend :)

So, all that's left are the neighbor countries like Slovenia, Croatia and Italy. Maybe I'll also visit Germany or France too, but therefore I will need more than a one day trip :)

Such a beautiful place, Johann. Loving this shot. The way the water reflects its surface, it looks otherworldly:)

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkC2mh7Vr4SHh4EZgG8EXEJfYCTGDvxCpRJjPfzxvpe5SQQnnnzwssRCbgnsk36RtnNeM5nKERhWkyDrAySHg8pxPxE9f1wd9pLFGY68xVEwMLZZXArswk.jpeg

Thank you so much, Pryde 😊 I am glad, that you like my photos, and particularly this photo.

Unfortunately, the weather was not the best, and the sun was high. This is why the reflections are nice, but not as expected. So, next time I will hike up very early in the morning to get some sunrise shots, when the sun rises on the left side and illuminates the mountains :)

I will look for them:)

Congratulations @johannpiber! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 29500 replies. Your next target is to reach 30000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thank you so much, dear @steemitboard - 30,000 should be reached soon :)

very beautiful and you really master all the shots ...

Thank you @deltasteem, thank you very much for this nice compliment 😊

What a wonderful place. It's been a while since I've been in the mountains, so it's nice to see these wonderful photos.

Thank you very much, @ErikaH 😊
It's time then to make holidays and visit Slovenia, go for some hikes and enjoy the beautiful country.

One day I most certainly will as I haven't been there yet 🙂

You won't regret it, I am sure :)

Awesome mountain with lake and flower photography.

Thank you very much, @kamrunnahar 😊

Thank you Ross :)

You got quite the adventure in Slovenia @Johannpiber. Lucky for us you got your camera with you so you we can also enjoy the beautiful Slovenia nature and offcourse that you came down the mountain again. Great triptych post about your adventures.

Thank you so much, @tijntje, it was quite an adventure, but everything turned out good and I enjoyed the whole trip - next time without a detour ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27