You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: I got lost in Slovenia

in #photography5 years ago

After climbing the mountain, you, my Dear friend @Johannpiber, have found the opportunity to publish these wonderful photos! Where do you find the strength for such a job! All the photos are excellent, reflected in the water, inimitable, the view into the abyss, I started to feel dizzy when I saw these photos. Better than the mountains can only be the mountains on which you have not been, as said in his song, which sounded in the film "Height", Vladimir Vysotsky.
Good night to you my friend!

Sort:  

You are to nice, my friend :)
I am glad, that I was able to take these photos, because I was soooo tired. Next time I will hike up to this lake without a detour, and it will be early in the morning for some nice sunrice photos ;)
I wish you a good night too, my friend @barski, and a great day tomorrow :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63