You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Part 3: I got lost in Slovenia

in #photography5 years ago

Good morning @janton,

I would love to go further away for photos, but neither my time, nor my money allows me to - I also have two children, which cost some money too, but this is money, I love to spend :)

So, all that's left are the neighbor countries like Slovenia, Croatia and Italy. Maybe I'll also visit Germany or France too, but therefore I will need more than a one day trip :)

Sort:  

Howdy again sir johannpiber! Well, I would think that Austria herself would have enough nature and natural beauty to photograph!

That's right, @janton, and I will show more of Austria too in the future ... like I did in my last post and will do in my today's post :)

that sounds great sir johannpiber, I'll go over there and tell you if it's good enough or if you need to start traveling!

Do that, @janton, but wait for today's second part where I include another bad video from my cheap chinese action camera...

wow sir johannpiber what a way to see the country! Dang there sure are alot of motorcycle riders there. I think that's a great video!

No, I don't think, the video is great, but it shows the road and a bit of the surroundings. The season has just started - in summer there are a lot more cars and motorbikes and also many bicycle riders.

Yeah don't you feel sorry for those bicycle riders as you zoom past them going up a big hill? lol.

No, because many of them have e-bikes, which have an electric motor, and the rest loves to ride bicycles up the mountain. So, why feel sorry ;) lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63