My first day into the BnW Challenge (sevendaybnwchallenge) - Jacobite's Shows (WMTTI)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Wow wow wow, finally I'm in the contest.
This is the first day of my first ever social contest, I got nominated by @nmalove..
I hope this is fun

BnW rules are :
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone daily.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge

I hereby nominate @kevwealth. He is my first Nominee for the BnW Challenge.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png



Latest Jacobite's Shows

Featured Posts

Have you heard about #steemcamp???
This is a @block7events project set to seek for youths with beauty or talents.
This will be known as the biggest event to hit the STEEM blockchain in 2018.

To know more about this program please follow @steemcamp.
U5drVs8EdrXgxQsLcPUGokV8E4jnGJA_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

I gave you some lovin! How 'bout you give me some too?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52