My Steemit Favorites Part 8. Meine Steemit Favoriten Teil 8. HomeArtPictures Originalcontent

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

originalcontent8.png

Hello dear Steemians,

today comes the 8th part about my favorites here at Steemit. There will mainly be contributions from the fields #photography, #travel, #food and #deutsch as this cover most of my interests. I also hope to increase the reach of new Steemians here so that their wonderful works are also seen by others. The links to the originals, you always find at the end of the blog. Today's "content creators" are @imperfect, @ewkaw, @watch-chronolog, @gotas, @vieanna, @ursteemitgirl, @hannahlicious, @erin-michiels, @adizades and @trans-juanmi. So love Steemians, have fun while viewing their posts.


1

Hallo liebe Steemians,

heute kommt der 8. Teil über meine Favoriten hier bei Steemit. Es werden vorwiegend Beiträge aus den Bereichen #photography, #travel, #food und #deutsch sein da dies, die meisten meiner Interessen abdecken. Ich hoffe so, auch die Reichweite neuer Steemians hier zu erhöhen, so dass ihre wundervollen Werke auch von anderen gesehen werden. Die Links zu den Originalen, findet ihr immer am Ende des Blogs. Die heutigen „content creators“ sind @imperfect , @ewkaw , @watch-chronolog , @gotas , @vieanna , @ursteemitgirl , @hannahlicious , @erin-michiels , @adizades und @trans-juanmi . Also liebe Steemians, viel Spaß beim Betrachten ihrer Beiträge.


2


3


4


5


6


7


8


9


10

Here are the links to the original contributions and the creators

Source Photo 1
Source Photo 2
Source Photo 3
Source Photo 4
Source Photo 5
Source Photo 6
Source Photo 7
Source Photo 8
Source Photo 9
Source Photo 10

In the future you will find the majority of my pictures and reports under the #passionforphotography

Sort:  

very nice post..really glad to read that..!! if you dont mind.. I wanna ask you some suggestion ang also comment about my photo..

PADANG RUMPUT LANGE.jpg

give some trick to shot better photo later..as you a professional photographer then I wanna learn from you..what do you think??

Wow, I like the painting of water fall and egg filled with yummies...thanks for sharing

I am happy if you like my favorites

Lecker Yummy...Welcome

WOW I appreciate them all! So cool. Keep up the good work :)

thanks a lot...

What is your favorite camera to use personally nowadays?

thanks a lot ....Nikon D7000.....

Awesome stuff! The D7000 is a great piece of hardware! I have a simple Canon 550D :P

It's actually so easy to take amazing photo's with a bit of lighting :D

Wow Very Nice 2 is so nice @homeartpictures upvoted dear check my blog plz thanks

Thank you Daniel for including me :)
I will go check the others now!

Such beautiful images. I love those nature pictures with the blue water. For some reason I have always been drawn like a magnet to blue water since I was a kid. The closer I could live to it the better.

It's all great contributions

Wow! 😃This is amazing! All the favorites and the pictures! Thank you for featuring my photo! 😀

I thank you for your interest

Absolutely! Breathtaking photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51