My favorite Deviled Egg recipe

in #deviled7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I made these deviled eggs for the Fourth of July and I wanted to share the recipe! I have had this recipe and have made them over and over for so many occasions.

IMG_5875.JPG

I know everyone has at least one deviled egg recipe but,.... I thought this one is a little extra special cause of the bacon 🥓 I mean, who doesn't love bacon? 😉🥓

Anyways... as I promised here's the recipe!

IMG_5860.PNG

Yes! It's from Kraft! They have some oldies and goodies!

IMG_5861.JPG

IMG_5866.JPG

IMG_5862.JPG

I peeled the shell and cut them in halves and took the center out. Can you spot the twins? 😂

IMG_5863.JPG

I put all the centers in a mixing bowl

IMG_5864.JPG

IMG_5865.JPG

Added the rest of the ingredients

IMG_5867.JPG

Mix well IMG_5870.JPG

Try and get all of the lumps out. I smashed it with a fork

IMG_5868.JPG

And yes! Made 1 package of bacon 🥓 I made the hickory smoked bacon! A favorite of mine.

IMG_5871.JPG

Now you could just spoon it into the egg whites but I like to used a sandwich baggy and I put it into a tall cup so it doesn't spill over. Then I cut off the corner wide enough so it will just ooze out.

IMG_5873.JPG

IMG_5874.JPG

Fill these up, and make sure that you don't over fill, you want to make sure there's plenty for each egg.

IMG_5877.JPG

Cut or breakup the bacon into little pieces and sprinkle over the top! And I cut up about 1/4 cup of green onions to sprinkle as well!

IMG_5878.JPG

And there you have it! It's a hit every time ! Enjoy!

Erin🥓❤️

Sort:  

mm mm! Those look great and I love devilled eggs ! Awesome photos , your making me hungry ! Upped , followed and resteemed !! 👍😋😋😋

Wow! Thank you and thank you! 😍

haha you are very welcome ! Steem on !👍👍👍

Give them to me! Those look really good.

I ate them.😂

I was gonna be mad, but then realized that I don't blame you. 😀

Thank you! They are so good! Hope you try the recipe 😊

I will, and soon. Thanks.

I ate a few of these. They were incredible!

Thanks my love 😍

I miss deviled eggs! My American student introduced them to me in our class party and I loved it. Thanks for this recipe, I might make one soon. :)

Absolutely! Let me know if you make them! 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51