Ten-li-long Gallery of Zhangjiajie 十里画廊 张家界

in #photography7 years ago

Hi steemians:

This is Zhangjiajie, Hubei province. Zhangjiajie is a tourist city famous for its unique natural scenery, especially Ten-Li-Long Gallery is its essence. These were taken by me three years ago in Hubei province.

zhangjiajie01.jpg

It was about five kilometres long, and there were some green trees and wild flowers on both sides of it. Here one was met by a marvellous view over miles of the surrounding mountains. The mountains were sheer and cliffy, with the mountain bases connected thus, the grand peak cluster came into being. I was amazed by these beautiful natural landscape with green various mountains. I was very glad I went there. Certainly, it was quite a strenuous walk- but it failed to cause me any real difficulty.

They were so amazing , looked like a long ink painting, that I can't express it perfectly with much words.

zhangjiajie02.jpg

这是湖边张家界十里画廊著名风景区。三年前去那边游玩,当时爬山真的很累,不过爬上去看到风景的一刹那,我被眼前的壮丽景观惊呆了。真的没有白来这一趟。好多奇形怪状的山峰都是天然形成的自然景观。就像一幅长长的中国水墨画一样。千言万语也表达不了眼前的美景。强烈推荐你们有空去看看哦!

My Recent Posts:

Thank you for watching.

@helene.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52