Fruit Smoothie 火龙果酸奶杯

in #food6 years ago

IMG_5326.JPG

Hi steemians:

I like to drink yogurt with fruit, so today I would like to share with you the yogurt and fruit smoothie, it is not only very nutritious and healthy, but also easy to do.

This time I used the dragon fruit,which contains much anthocyanin, especially its skin, don't throw it away. you can squeeze its skin using juicing machine.

今天给大家分享我平时喜欢做得水果酸奶杯。

酸奶的口味酸甜细滑,营养丰富。搭配新鲜水果(今天我用得是红心火龙果,火龙果整个都可以食用哦,尤其皮里面含有大量得花青素,皮也不要浪费掉,榨汁可以食用。),不仅补充维生素C。促进消化,营养又健康。

做法:

火龙果切块用料理机打成果汁。然后放在酸奶上面。最后撒上几粒坚果就完成啦!

My recent post:

1.Painting :Red Carp 写意 国画--鲤鱼
2.Healthy food---Clams Mixed With Spinach 人气特色菜-- 黄蚬子菌菇拌菠菜
3.What's your impression about Japanese food? 谈谈日本饮食
4.Chinese food ----MaPo ToFu 麻婆豆腐

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, comment and follow me.

@helene.

Sort:  

Looks yummy appetizing l like yoghurt will try that

I just started my food blog journey on Steemit :) Love this article though, my favorite fruit to use is dragonfruit. Really adds some sweetness to your drink.

这颜色有一点浪漫...赞!!

谢谢!

这做法 的确很方便啊~~

是,给小宝宝喝也不错。

The Dragon fruit looks awesome, but the cold truth is that it's not so tasty...

I like your post keep it up. I am new here so please guide me follow me.

火龙果酸奶~好喝不上火哟~哈哈

哈哈,是得呢。

火龙果的皮还可以榨汁喝?太神奇了我要试试看!

是哦,非常有益的呢。

Looks very tasty and good for your health 😊

坚果摆成兔耳朵感觉更萌萌哒(ღ˘⌣˘ღ)

你好有童心哈!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14