My Painting : Orchid 幽谷兰香

in #art6 years ago

SubstandardFullSizeRender.jpg

Dear Steemians:

Today I would like to share with you orchid. It usually lives in the glen or valley quietly, fresh and elegant, and is always in harmony with the rest of the world. I like it very much.

Its leaves aren't soft, look like belt and sword, very strong . From ancient times to the present, Chinese people often say that watching its leaves is more beautiful than its flowers which are not bright-coloured and look fresh with a faint aroma.

My mother grows many flowers on the balcony, including orchids, chrysanthemums, lilies and cactuses. And that orchids lives more than ten years, two years ago, it began to bloom.

Mentioning orchids, we all know it is mainly ink and line, so painting orchids can exercise our ability of how to use brush and ink. How can I miss it?

Now let's start it.

今天给大家分享的是四君子之一的兰花。

兰花,清新高雅,脱俗,默默的生长在幽谷之间。与世无争,不为名利。

它的叶子非常劲力,如带如剑,不像有些草软软的。 中国自古以来对兰花就有看叶胜看花之说。它的花不是特别浓艳,但是看起来非常清新,带有淡淡的香味。

我老家阳台上种有很多花,其中就有兰花。而那盆兰花至少有10多年了,前两年开始开花了,朵朵幽香。

一提画兰草,我们都知道它是以墨为主,以线条为主的花卉。所以画兰草还可以锻炼我们的笔墨能力。这么好我怎么能错过?

下面就跟随我一起画兰草吧。

Material:

Chinese brushes
Chinese painting color
ink
Xuan Paper

The Process 过程:

画兰草的叶子。遵循“提、顿、转、折”。

此外,古人有个口诀画兰草很形象也很管用就是:一笔长,二笔短,三笔破凤眼。

IMG_6064.JPG

三笔一组,按着上面的口诀随意的添加。

IMG_6065.JPG

接着开始画花。
先用藤黄和华青混合调出草绿,然后再加一点点三绿色,然后再调一些赭石,最后笔尖 蘸一点胭脂。

IMG_6071.JPG

兰花之美,美得仪表高雅,兰花之香,香得幽远飘逸, 兰花之纯,纯得皎洁无暇。但更美更香更纯的,却是那古今人们所称赞的君子风韵。

SubstandardFullSizeRender.jpg

Thank you for watching.

My Recent Posts:

My Painting ---Lotus 家和万事兴
My Painting: Pine Tree 偶来松树下,高枕石头眠
My Painting : Cicada 蝉
Sketch Fisherman's Family Life 渔家生活 速写
Chinese Painting : The Grapes Are Ripe 葡萄熟了

If you like it, don't forget to upvote, comment and follow me.

@helene.

Sort:  

I tried many times to grow flowers but they do not live with me... It's sad

try again, hug you..

很洒脱的兰草!

谢谢,洒脱还缺一点哈!

Nice painting how long did it take

If you are familliar with it, you can do it for half an hour. or, maybe one, two,... hours..

Stunning. I really like it. How long did it take to draw and paint?

half an hour

很赞,国画画得真棒!

谢谢,过奖啦!

this is so ZEN :) ty for sharing...

Nice drawing
Looks like almost all Chinese flowers preach same word.
"harmony"

And found it hard to understand the procedures but thanks to google (lols)

it has many kinds of meaning in different article.In this post, I want to express its insular feeling, standing aloof from worldly success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16