Prague and my film noir moods.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

name's Gordon and this is my first post on Steemit. I'm very excited to be here :)

I decided to share some of my pictures of a whole day walk around Prague with a dear friend of mine who happens to be a perfect photography object. There is something deep and mysterious about his personality, like a powerful contrast of the dark and light forces.

P4130086-Edit.jpg

P4130078-Edit-Edit.jpg

P4130096-Edit.jpg

P4130129-Edit.jpg

P41502301.jpg

A lot more pictures coming!

Wish you all a lovely day,

Gordon

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @gordon-cole :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

Nice pictures @gordon-cole, thanks for sharing. Hey, you should add the tag introduceyourself to your post mate, that way it'll pop up there with the other newbies. I'll check back in with you in the near future and see how your posts are going. I look forward to seeing some more photography and some great posts. All the best champ. @galenkp

Hey @galenkp, thank you for the encouraging words and the tip! I appreciate it. I see you're an Australian, my model in this series happens to be an Aussie as well ;) Have a great one.

Cheers @gordon-cole... Yep, us Aussies are everywhere. ;) Keep posting mate, and keep photographing too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67