Midwest Sunrise :: 3/11/2018

in #photography7 years ago

Greetings Steemit,

Happy to report that with this morning's 'Spring Forward' clock adjustments alongside a Planet rotating to face a new seasonal setting - I have my preferred photographic angle to shoot these morning 'Midwest Sunrise' shots again!

So as my mind begins its startup procedures this sunny Sunday, I intend to sing some splendid music, sip some more coffee, and float the day attempting to pass this smile along to as many other humans as I can.

Perhaps you will read this post, embrace this warm Spring sunrise, and join me in these pursuits?

I certainly hope so! :-)




Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-Who is: GiftedGaia 1 Year Later?

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-GiftedGaia's Favorite Quotations on Life and Music

-Photogenic Adventures Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

-+1 Point on the 'Humans are Good' side: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4 , 5

Sort:  

Stunning pictures

nice and good shots in the morning, at sunrise.
follow me, @giftedgaia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55