Photogenic Adventures Series - Episode 6 (Favorite Photographs I've taken w/ a Drone Camera)

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Good Day Steemit,

Continuing an ongoing series about some of the cool people, places, and things I've seen with my camera! Prepare yourselves for...

Photogenic Adventures - Episode 6

(Favorite Photographs I've taken w/ a Quadcopter Camera)



I'm not gonna do much of an introduction here - and just let the work speak for itself. These are my favorite pictures I've snagged using a Quadcopter/Drone camera. Listed in no particular order - Shot in various locations around my hometown of Springfield, Missouri.

If you like what you see be sure to check out my other posts in this series, linked below.














































Hope this post brightened your day!

Cheers Steemit!

~GiftedGaia



-Who is: GiftedGaia?

-What is: Steemit Talk Podcast

-Life is short - hence why Podcasting is Important

-My DJ Mixes Archive

-My Youtube Page (lots of Drone Videos)

-GiftedGaia's Favorite Quotations on Life and Music

-Photogenic Adventures Series: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

-+1 Point on the 'Humans are Good' side: 1 , 2 , 3 , 4

Sort:  

Lovely pictures!

Thank You. :)

Nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95