Beautiful Photography of Bangladesh | Sylhet Photography No : 183

in #photography6 years ago

Heavy high hills, mountainous trees, highway roads, such as a unique view.So beautiful Madhumati, I was fascinated to go in love with nature
IMG_7370.JPG

With a lot of trouble, I took out a vacation with the traveler from the boss, and not to miss such a beautiful moment, I did not want to miss,Sylhet city means tea garden,

IMG_7381.JPG

Here tea is the most famous, named after seven colors of tea, after seven colors of tea, the Bengalis went to the tradition of remembrance
IMG_7245.JPG

This is original content by @fxsajol. Thank you so much to visit my blog. Stay with me and get more post about travel, photography, life, story, love, technology and motivation etc. Please upvote, comment and resteem my post. Again thank you so much.

This is original content by (6).png

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.63% upvote!
I was summoned by @fxsajol. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

apnar protita photo dekhi.. icche kore apnar moto earn korte asole kopal e mone hoi kharap vaia kono sohojogita paitesina.

obbosoi vaia,,,,,, ki je bolen na apni,,,,,,amra to vai vai tai na .......

Congratulations @fxsajol! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I Love You Your Post

vaia ai rokom coto coto comment korle pore kintu somossa hote pare.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27