@freecrypto Give it A Title Contest-1 Win Free Steem

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,
I just came up with this picture and I can not make up my mind as to what title should I give it. So I invite my fellow steemians to comment and give it a title. The best title entry would earn you 0.02 Steem free from me which will be transferred to your a/c within 24 hour after this contest ends tommorrow at the same time.
Rules:
Simply enter a title you can think of in the comment section.
The decision of best title would be solely of the author of this post.
The winner will be announced on this post 24 hours from the time this post is published.
Here is the picture. Give it a title and win free steem.

And The Winner Is @solidgold for title "Twist N Pluck"
Congratulations to solidgold for winnig this contest for the title "Twist N Pluck"
Follow Me @freecrypto to keep updated with the next contest.

Follow Me @freecrypto; You may also like my other posts
Image Plane Crash Near Multan-Pakistan,
Save Me Create Awareness,
@freecrypto Give it A Title Contest-1 Win Free Steem,
How to Look Young Naturally?,
Sell Your Bitcoins For Cash Payment In Your PayPal A/C,
introducemyself Hello Everyone,
Fake News Propaganda New Live Testimony of An Editor,
50% If You Surrender 85% If You Are Caught,
Is Cold War Turning Hot? (Photo News),
How to know your friend's date of birth?,
How much money your friend has?,
Manage Low Blood Pressure With Carrots
Java Script Code For Referral/Affiliate Sign Up,
Is Donald Trump A Rooki?
More Snow Forecasted Hawai Weather,
India to have plastic currency note soon

Sort:  

Thanks for participating.

Hanging onto my (Crypto / Bitcoin / Al. Coins, etc) like:

Just use that phrase and pick any of those options or similar that suit you.

Have fun, BD

I value your participation thanks.

"It's a cliffhanger"

Thanks for taking part in this contest.

A real friend doesn't care where you live. They'll be there when you call them.

Contest come contest go friends are forever. Thanks for participating.

Twist N Pluck

Congratulation You Won Prize Transfered to You A/C

  1. Don't give up
  2. I can do it
  3. Risk is my hobby
  4. Risk is my business

Your participation is valued. Thanks a lot.

Spiderman is no match

Thank you for stopping by and adding value.

you're welcome

Space ballet grab.

Thank you very much for taking part we will have many such contest with your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45