Manage Low Blood Pressure With Carrots

in #health8 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

I thought it would be only befitting to share this on steemit.com. How many of us are unaware of  the healing properties of our everyday vegetables we use in our household. One such God gifted vegetable is Carrot.

Yes this most familiar vegetable we consume so often can go a long way in efficiently managing low blood pressure.

This is all you have to do:

1. Find Carrots In Your Refrigerator if available handy.

Or

Purchase from the market,

2. Wash and peel off as per your liking.

3. Cut to pieces.

4. Grind it in a mixer to obtain carrot juice.

5. Drink one glass carrot juice every day to effectively and naturally counter and manage low blood pressure.

Follow Me @freecrypto for more health tips in future.

Follow Me @freecrypto You may also like my other posts: introducemyself Hello Everyone, Fake News Propaganda New Live Testimony of An Editor, 50% If You Surrender 85% If You Are Caught, Is Cold War Turning Hot? (Photo News), Sell Your Bitcoins For Cash Payment In Your PayPal A/C, How to know your friend's date of birth? How much money your friend has?
Sort:  

it should be steemit.com instead of steem.com. :-)

corrected thanks for pointing out.

You're welcome

Hey by any chance Do you know how to include a video in your post I have a video file on my desktop I would like to include in my post.

I think the only way that works well is load it to youtube.
Then you input the shared link in the editor.
I've tried and the preview seems to work though not posted with video before.
I've seen others with youtube videos which works.

thanks for the reply, I will try it soon.

@freecrypto great info :)
are you also a health buff?
so is @ladypenelope1
if you pimp your post like hers - you'll get noticed the more ;)
good luck!

I am registered with Indian Council of Alternative Medicine mine is a life membership.

@freecrypto great that makes you credible for info, too. Anyway, I am not sure if there is health-trail but if there's one thing am sure of - there is food-trail and you could tag this food, food-trail since carrot is technically food :D.
Good luck!

Thanks your suggestion implemented.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52