introducemyself Hello Everyone

in #introduction8 years ago (edited)

Hi
My name is Sajjad father of Arshan Sayed and 3 other sons. I take this opportunity to introduce myself to the steem community. I am a graduate in sociology and a post graduate in marketing. I have varied interest including web development, gaming, news analysis, literature arts and entertainments and more.
For most of my career I have worked as a financial adviser with some of the most prominent banks in India and gulf.
Do have the privilege of successfully selling even credit cards online with my website for non other than American Express as long back as in the year 2000.
Also I am a registered medical practitioner with Indian Council of Alternative Medicine(Life Membership) with special interest in Homoeopathy and Bio-Chemistry.

I am optimistic about the future of crypto currencies and do feel that it would go a long way as an alternate to traditional form of currencies. I was quick to join steemit.com when I came across it and will do my bit for the community.
Follow Me @freecrypto
You may also like my other posts:
Fake News Propaganda New Live Testimony of An Editor,
50% If You Surrender 85% If You Are Caught,
Is Cold War Turning Hot? (Photo News),
Sell Your Bitcoins For Cash Payment In Your PayPal A/C,
How to know your friend's date of birth?
How much money your friend has?
Manage Low Blood Pressure With Carrots

Sort:  

I'm @runridefly and I want to welcome you to #steemit. What an awesome platform it is. So much original content being created daily. I get lost in reading post and leaving comments. It's a lot of fun. Best wishes.

Even more awsome is the reward system to recognize authors who make genuine contribution. I like it very much. Nice e-meeting you.

@freecrypto, nice meeting you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52