Java Script Code For Referral/Affiliate Sign Up.

in #java8 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone
Today I shall share a java script code improvise by me.
Many of us do have a website or blog and would like to make use of it for signing up more referrals easily. As getting more referrals is important and one of the most detrimental factors.
For me the need for it was necessitated when I wanted to have a few referral quickly. I started searching and found out that while most were giving the code they kept one or two things secret making the idea non-practical for the surfer to implement. But since I required it so badly that I started experimenting on it and finally ended up on the following code.

CLICK HERE A TEXT FILE WILL OPEN WITH THE CODE.

Anyone can use it just by copy pasting the code as directed. Only make it a point to change the website address to your respective referral id if you want to see a demo.

I hope this will be helpful for many new bees like me.

Follow Me @freecrypto
You may also like my other posts: introducemyself Hello Everyone, Fake News Propaganda New Live Testimony of An Editor, 50% If You Surrender 85% If You Are Caught, Is Cold War Turning Hot? (Photo News), Sell Your Bitcoins For Cash Payment In Your PayPal A/C, How to know your friend's date of birth? How much money your friend has? Manage Low Blood Pressure With Carrots

Sort:  

FYI. Don't think this post is working well or at least I'm not seeing any code you mentioned

I can see it both ways in editor as well as in post. Trying the reload/refresh button might help you.

If that also does not solve the problem I have provided a link to a text file below the post should take care of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52