7 photos of my son #39

in #photography6 years ago

English translation

Hello.
Many people are looking for happiness in money, power and other material goods. That's what I'll tell you. The main material wealth of man is his children. Perhaps someday, these words will be associated with me. I have never met them before.

Due to the that every day I doing a lot of photos of my son for my contest #mychild 365. More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. I still have a lot of photos I did not publish. Appreciate life.

Today is exactly a week, as my wife and son went to visit my grandmother. This is one of the longest weeks of my life. For the time that I did not see my son, I really missed him. I can not wait to see my treasure again.

Original text

Всем привет.
Многие люди ищут счастья в деньгах, силе и других материальных благах. Вот что я вам скажу. Основным материальным богатством человека являются его дети. Возможно, когда-нибудь эти слова будут связаны со мной. Я никогда не встречал их раньше.

Из-за того, что каждый день я делаю много фотографий моего сына для участия в конкурсе #mychild 365. Подробнее о его условиях можно найти в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365. У меня еще много фотографий, которые я не публиковал.

Сегодня ровно неделя, как моя жена и сын поехали в гости к бабушке. Это одна из самых длинных недель в моей жизни. За то время, что я не видел сына я очень сильно по нем соскучился. Жду не дождусь, когда я снова смогу увидеть свое сокровище.

DSC_0034.JPG

DSC_0018 (4).JPG

DSC_0018 (5).JPG

DSC_0046.JPG

DSC_0018 (2).JPG

DSC_0018.JPG

DSC_0018 (3).JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.
Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

Sort:  

I'm recently watching a series of pirates. and in it the characters really want to protect their treasure, however simple it may be. A safe child is the best treasure that anyone can have. I still do not have my treasure, but I know that someday I will also be able to share with the world the wonderful thing about being a father

Thanks for the great comment. I am very pleased to read such informative comments. Good luck to you and kind regards

Спасибо за великолепный комментарий. Мне очень приятно читать такие содержательные комментарии. Удачи Вам и Добра!

0_0 Андрутто уже за рулем. Скоро будет папину машину водить))

Он уже водит. Правда, не с включенным двигателем.

Быстрейшей встречи!

Жду не дождусь. Для меня прошла целая вечность.

You got a 40.00% upvote from @sunrawhale courtesy of @cranium!

This service has been created with the help of @yabapmatt so please show your support by voting for him for witness!

This post has received a 37.88% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @cranium. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @cranium. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56