Simplify rules #mychild365

in #mychild3656 years ago

Hello. I thought a little and decided that my call to #mychild365 requires some correction of the rules. Do not think. I'm not going to prepare my own way for retreat. I will continue to publish every day new photos of my son made on the day of publication. But, for most users who see Steem as a hobby, these are crazy rules.

Всем привет. Я тут немного подумал и решил, что мой вызов #mychild365 требует некоторой коррекции правил. Не подумайте. Я не собираюсь готовить себе путь для отступления. Я так и буду публиковать каждый день новые фото сына, сделанные в день публикации. Но, для большинства пользователей, которые видят в Steem – хобби, это бредовые правила.

What have I decided? I decided to make my initiative more accessible to more Steem users by simplifying the terms. This post I invite everyone who likes to photograph children to take part in my initiative # mychild365. It does not matter, they are your children, or they are the children of your friends. In return, I guarantee you my attention and support. Those, who sterted the initiative under the old rules of great respect! I remember you all.

Что я решил? Я решил сделать свою инициативу более доступной для большего числа пользователей Steem за счет упрощения условий. Этим постом я приглашаю всех, кто любит фотографировать детей принять участия в моей инициативе #mychild365. Не важно, это ваши дети, или это дети Ваших знакомых. В свою очередь я гарантирую Вам свое внимания и поддержку. Тех, же кто начал инициативу при старых правилах огромный респект!!! Я всех Вас помню.

The rules of my initiative:

  1. Publish no more than one photo of a child per day, made by you.
  2. Сount your photos in the competition. For example, "My son grows older than 24/365" until you reach 365/365. If you missed a few days, just continue with the next sequence number.
  3. Be sure to include the #mychild365 tag in the article, so that I can see your articles and support them.

Правила моей инициативы:

  1. публиковать не больше одного фото ребенка в день, сделанного Вами.
  2. Самостоятельно вести подсчет своих фотографий в конкурсе. Например, «My son grows older than 24/365» пока не достигните 365/365. Если вы пропустили несколько дней, просто продолжайте со следующего порядкового номера.
  3. Обязательно указывайте в статье тег #mychild365, для того, что бы я мог увидеть Ваши статьи и поддержать их.

Children are happiness. So let's make Steem - the happiest place.

Дети – счастье. Так давайте сделаем Steem – самым счастливым местом.

DQmRWmpT8PXxRdBAkpUEnVjMELoxZKBRJ8wLtJiKALPJrWE_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

okay. I have already read the modifications made to the rules. There is one that I do not understand much, I should only place 1 photo ?, because sometimes I have placed 3 photos or 2 in the same publication, can it or not?

Of course. Any quantity.

Конечно. Любое количество.

Ohhhh I just love this initiative! I want to start right away!

I'm very glad that you started participating in my contest. Good luck to you and your child.

Я очень рад, что вы начали участие в моем конкурсе. Удачи Вам и Вашему ребенку.

Dear @cranium sir!
Is( #mychild365) contest made for those who has no child?
Can I post neighbours child photo?

Of course you can, I had participants who published photos of their nephews.

Hello, excuse me, I would like to start today what day I would like to place? or I place from 1/365, I did not understand very well begins it is from I begin? By the way excellent initiative!

All right, start with 1/365

Excellent initiative. I have 2 questions;
1 * - I still have an opportunity to participate?
2 * - In the numbering of my participation, I start with 1/365

Forgive me for having responded so long to the comment. I'm glad you started without waiting for an answer. Good luck to you and Love.

Простите, что я так долго отвечал на комментарий. Я рад, что вы начали не дожидаясь ответа. Удачи Вам и Любви.

mis niñas estarán aquí también!!

Ahora mira :)

Es un buen reto, así veo a tu bebe todo los días. : )

Gracias por su continuo apoyo. Estoy muy contento de que alguna vez @swissclive aconsejó seguirte.

That fills me with joy, knowing that by swissclive, now we are friends, it's good news! Thank you and wish you have a happy day with your family.

yeah lets make it a happy place

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

nice and steady good luck on your success. hope long and healthy .. do not forget my post also let me stay in steemit

Thanks for the comment.

Спасибо за комментарий.

here is my son lewie20180102_145152.jpg he is such a little trooper

You are right, animals often become part of the family. If you really think this dog is your son, welcome to the contest :)

Вы правы, животные часто становятся частью семьи. Если Вы и правда считаете этого пса своим сыном, добро пожаловать на конкурс:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40