Photo Fun Contest - Week 9 – “I am guilty of…..”

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

And another week has gone by, with another successful contest behind us, and I believe we are all ready for the next fun challenge.

This week’s theme is: - “I am guilty of……”


All of us have things we don’t enjoy doing, or always put off till later, or just simply can’t help ourselves from doing, or not doing whatever the case may be.

Some of us don’t replace the toothpaste cap, which drives our partners crazy, or leave our clothes in a pile on the floor because the washing basket is just too far away…….!

So now it’s time to get creative and take a nice photo showing us the things you are guilty of doing, or not doing, whichever the case may be!



Please remember the photo must be one you have taken,
otherwise, you will most certainly be disqualified.

Here are some examples of what I am talking about, and in case you are wondering: NO these are not things I am guilty of!


BeFunky Collage.jpg
(source)


How to participate:

Multiple entries per person are allowed
The photo must be your own
Use #iamguiltyofcontest as a tag
Please stick to the subject matter
Attach a copy of the post in the comments of this post
In your post title please mention the theme of the week
Please upvote and resteem (optional) this post to share and grow the competition.

The Prizes

There is 5steem in prize money to be won
The overall winner will get 1 Steem
The balance of 4 Steem will be distributed evenly
Prizes will be distributed after the 7 day period.


The Rules of the Contest

cooltext275140395437847.png


signature_3.gif


If you enjoy photography please join our Discord Channel here:

WOP_Banner.jpg


Appreciator Footer.png
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

IMG_20171217_083744_977.jpg

Here's my entry! Me acting like a big kid on my sons bike! Look at the determination on my face!

https://steemit.com/iamguiltyof/@mrbloom/photo-fun-contest-week-9-i-am-guilty-of-acting-like-a-big-kid

Hahaha - this is brilliant!

@claudiaz Upvoted, resteemed, and tweeted too!

Now for some self reflection and imagination... hum...I am guilty of so many things...

@claudiaz

Here is the link to my post

You see what happened was...

I read this in the rules:

"Attach a copy of the post in the comments of this post"

And I took it literally.

My comment now edited to just the link, a photo and explaination for editing my comment.

And I am indeed guilty of almost dying from the 2018 Flu.

Tiz true...

orange peels.jpg

@claudiaz
I have edited my comment to conform with the others.

Ooo guilty pleasures - I like it. Which one to pick haha. I somehow missed the last one!

sorry you missed it, you can make it up with this one!

Thanks @claudiaz 😎
My entry for #iamguiltyofcontest.
I am guilty of camping illegally on the California coast. This was from a recent road trip and is somewhere near Goleta.
IMG_20171125_064745.jpg

@nomadsanonymous, you naught girl! but I bet you enjoyed it even more because of that, hehehe. Thanks for the entry.

I am guilty of "attempted bribery."

correct! and I can confirm that! now the question is how are you going to photograph that!

Haha, that's got my photographic thinking cap on for sure, how to photograph attemted bribery! ;)

@martinsander and @bluefinstudios, I think this could get very interesting to say the least!

Oh wow! How will I pick! LOL This should be a fun one!

haha, pick the worst one!

this is awesome. now to find something that i am guilty of.. lol

I am sure you will, we all have a "little"something we are guilty of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44