Photo Fun Contest - Week 9 – “I am guilty of”: Acting like a big kid

in #iamguiltyof7 years ago (edited)

Yes, I am a 40 something father and like to think that I'm still a kid!
I enjoy acting young.

Me bike (2).jpg

Growing old is compulsory, growing up is optional...

I set my camera up to take a selfie shot, put my sons safety helmet on and rode his bike in the back garden!

Sort:  

great shot, thanks for the entry into the contest

No worries! Thanks for creating the contest!
It's great fun!

Lol... you're right... Growing old is compulsory, growing up is optional. Your pic is quite funny... nice to see!

Thanks @thelmalera
I will never grow up...like Peter Pan!

Great action shot. Very brave of you, and very much humour! Love your entry!

That's why we have kids, so we can still be one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38