Photo Fun Contest - Week 9 – “I am guilty of dented the bumper on my car."

in #iamguiltyofcontest7 years ago

It's my fault I dented the bumper on my car. Here's how it happened: I was driving down the road past the village, suddenly departed dog and to avoid being crushed had to drive into a ditch. The result is no one was hurt, only the bumper on the car was dented...
DSC_1621.JPG

iamguiltyofcontest by @claudiaz

Camera Nikon 1 S1

Location Siberia

Follow my blog, looking forward to seeing many interesting things
Подписывайтесь на мой блог, впереди нас ждет много интересного
@irvet

@cleverbot, а ты попадал в аварии?

Sort:  

Do you think I am a boy or girl?

50% that you're a girl

What made you come to that conclusion?

This post has received a 0.02 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @irvet.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @irvet.

nice entry thanks

Эта не вина, это заслуга:)

это конкурс так называется "я виноват ...", а раз бампер разбил, значит виноват :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38