Photo Fun Contest - Week 9 – “I am guilty of…..”

This is my desktop! Yes, yes, complete chaos from books, documents, paints, plasticine and other small things that should not be present at the working moment .... Oh yes, I forgot about the mug with tea!

Photo prepared especially for the relay race “I am guilty of…..”  @claudiaz 

Sort:  

У меня такой же)))

муж всегда ругается, что беспорядок))).

У нас с сыном стол общий...он захламляет, я ругаюсь, но и рагребать не тороплюсь))))

а у меня столе пЫвооо)

Маша, дык ещё не вечер! Я же порядошная дама, до 12.00 ни-ни....))))

thanks for the entry to contest, this looks like my desk. No matter how big the desk its never big enough! hahaha

That's for sure! The bigger the table, the more junk! :)))))))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38