Beautiful Flowers Photography by me | Album 12

in #photography6 years ago

Hey Steemians :)

Gooooooooooooooood morning have a rainy Morning .

If this time you all with me then surly you like all natural beauty in pakistan . rain make Islamabad more beautiful .

yesterday again i captured some special clicks for my followers and all loving peoples around the world .

if any one want to visit pakistan then feel free contact with me . we have no security issues . and hope so after visiting

beautiful pakistan you must have good words for my country .

I am student but after joining steemit photography and traveling is my passion . i find daily news places for all my friends and followers .

thanks for all of those who support me and thanks to steemit .

my Blog not for 1 topic daily i will share about Bitcoin , photography and contest and mush more .

Here is the first Picture of my Photography album .

My Album Photo 1

IMG20180510123254.jpg


My Album Photo 2

IMG20180510123231.jpg


My Album Photo 3

IMG20180510123210.jpg


My Album Photo 4

IMG20180510123218.jpg


My Album Photo 5

IMG20180510123043.jpg


My Album Photo 6

IMG20180510123040.jpg

I capture White flowers with no applying filter .

Hope so everyone like these clicks . i love all flowers i capture professionally when i buy a new DSL cam with Best lens .

I think everyone like flowers if you have any flowers pic then must share in this post comment . a lot of people know about what is photography i am new in this way so please give me suggestion feel free thanks a lot everyone for supporting me . love you all

DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Thank you ! @askquestion

Sort:  

Good morning. But there is sunny morning in my place:)

You got a 2.95% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @askquestion!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I really like the second pic and fractal like projection..
Thanks for the pics

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.33% upvote!
I was summoned by @askquestion. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

U5drxJC8BKCVoaR3yLisukTTqG5HiFX.gifGood Morning from islamabad. Hylo dear its an awsum weather... And the rose pics making it special

Goooooooooooooodmorning :p
What a nice shots of colorfull flowers. Nice shots. Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79