Today's Photo Contest entries!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Oh look at how colorful this mall store is! I found this in Glorietta but I haven't been there in months so let me know if you see it too! This is my @photocontests entry for the day.

colorful contest.jpg

I like rainbow colors too so I couldn't help but take a picture of this some time ago when I saw it. And just like in a book or art store, I couldn't stand being in it for too long or I will go crazy. Hahaha. Especially if my wallet has money. Whew.

And then here's my 2nd entry to the cloud photo contest. I used my already glitchy old HTC Desire C smartphone.
clouds4 b.jpg

Hmmm, I'm thinking I will make today a contest posting day. How about you?

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. Don't forget to join my After Easter Animal Contest. Share your funniest, most unique or weirdest pet/animal experience/observation and get a chance to win some SBD! :D


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All images are mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period upon posting this, do check below:











For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #colourfulphotography

You have earned 5.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.09
Server time: 06:52:38
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 186.70/200.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.35 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Every day is contest day. If we are not competing in real contests here, we are competing for attention haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69455.40
ETH 3692.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34