Wednesday Photo Contest Entries! + Seven Days Black and White challenge Day 6

in #photography6 years ago

Well, here's a photo post for the photo contests and the black and white challenge.

This one is a building in Ortigas... It reflects the color of the sky and yet it has those contrasting light reflecting lines that I couldn't help but take a pic of this architectural beauty.

architectural.jpg


And here's my black and white cloud photo entry to @dmcamera's photo contest. I used my gone but not forgotten smartphone Acer Liquid Z530 for this one.

clouds 3.jpg



As for the 7 day black and white challenge, below is my 6th one.

bnw7.jpg

The Rules
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
• Present one image every day for seven days.
• No people.
• No explanation.
• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
• Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.

I nominate @creyestxsa94 to join this challenge. :)

That's all folks!

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. Don't forget to join my After Easter Animal Contest. Share your funniest, most unique or weirdest pet/animal experience/observation and get a chance to win some SBD! :D


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All images are mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a real estate agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg



For more of my latest posts still within the 7 day period upon posting this, do check below:











For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Ganda nung last pic. Sa bora ba yan? Galing nun pagkakuha nung mga boats. IIsang direction.

Yes yes sa Bora. Uy alam ni sir. hahaha.

Haha! Familiar lang yung setting. Di pa ako nakapunta jan. Lalong di ko gusto pumunta jan after nung issue regarding sewer and pollution.

Too late na pumunta kasi dami sobra tao palagi dun grabe parang syudad n yan s dami ng tao dati, panay Korean pa kala m wala ka s Pinas. Grebeh.

That was in 2013 p. 😂

Kasi naman puro party kaya ganyan daming tao. No wonder ang bilis masira. Sa Coron din problema nila ang basura dun

Yan kasi masyado lax security and environmental chenes natin. Ayan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18