🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周(20161009) (by @ace108)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography8 years ago

Little yellow flower + bee | 小黄花 + 蜜蜂

The flowers I'm posting this Sunday is unknown to me. Tried a search but could not figure out the name. Anyone knows? I came across these while walking along Marina Bay near Marina Bay Sands, Singapore. I didn't manage to scare the bee away which is good.
我星期天发的花是我认识的。尝试过搜索,但无法找到类似的。有谁知道吗? 我看到了这些花是沿着滨海湾滨在滨海湾金沙,新加坡附近。 拍的时候可没吓走蜜蜂所以认为效果挺好的。
20160920_163223-Copy87c20.jpg


20160920_163251-Copy78fcf.jpg


20160920_163247-Copy28386.jpg


Note: All photos were taken by me using a mobile phone. Minor post processing to resize images to smaller size.

注:所有照片都是小弟我用手机拍的。照片有用软件处理过-为了缩小图片的档。

Here are my recent post:

这是我最近的帖:


Please see my other posts: @ace108

请看我其他帖: @ace108

#photography #nature #singapore #cn #steemsquad

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.

如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

PayInSteemPower856d8.png

Sort:  

Is call
Sphagneticola trilobata

Common Name(s): Wedelia, creeping oxeye
South America

Thanks. Looks like you are spot on.
Glad someone know his flowers here. :-)

#cn 朋友。这位仁兄留言指这花的英文名叫: Sphagneticola trilobata
我尝试用谷歌翻译。结果得:三叶草。不知对不对。
百度却翻为:南美蟛蜞菊

Luckily, It wasn't a guessing contest.
I guess , I did have a few right from your contests so far.
My academic knowledge is very wide.

Planning to have the next one soon. Depends on how fast i work it in between Mon to Wed but the next is going to be some guessing and logic and maybe maths.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75