Announcing the winning cat - 宣布胜利猫 (by @ace108)

in #photography8 years ago

Previously... | 上回。。。

In a previous post, I had a contest asking
Which cat is the chess master?
[中文]
之前有一帖,我开个猜奖游戏问
哪只猫是国际象棋大师?
20150518_20012566201.jpg

Answer is the Black and White Cat | 答案是黑白猫

20150519_2006195f4d6.jpg
The black and white dominated the table in the end.
[中文]
最终,黑白猫独占了桌子。

Thank You and the final tally... | 谢谢,最后的结论。。。

Note: All dollar amount here refers to Steem Dollar.
Thanks to all to upvoted and all who participated.
From the pool of $1.80, $0.72 will be awarded 4 winners with each getting $0.18 to the following:
That still leaves $1.08 from the prize pool. I kind of like the way @thegame give the answer. Despite the answer was not the right one, I'll award the remaining to @thegame.

Technically, entry from @positivesteem came in after 24 hours but I had mentioned first payout time in the English version of the rules. The entry did come in before the post payout was updated. Don't know if something is wrong but I'm going to allow it but give the $0.18 outside of the pool of $1.80 I had set aside for the total prize.

Prize money has been transferred. :-)


[中文]
注意:这里所有的元额是指Steem Dollar。
感谢所有点赞的朋友和所有参加者。

从$1.80总奖金额,$0.72分发给4各获奖者。每位获得$0.18的是以下几位:

这样还剩下$1.08。我挺喜欢 @thegame 给出答案。即使答案不是正确的。我会奖剩余分给 @thegame

实际上, @positivesteem 提交答案是在24小时刚过,但我已经在英文版的规则有提到那帖的第一“派息”(软件翻译有点怪)。24小时后还没看 到帖有“派息”的消息。不知道是不是有什么问题。所以也接受了答案但$0.18是额外加的不从$1.80总奖金扣除。

奖金已经转送。:-)



Now, don't Pay me 100% in Steem Power for this post. I need to replenish Steem Dollars. :-)


Note: All photos were taken by me using a mobile phone. Minor post processing to resize images to smaller size.
注:所有照片都是小弟我用手机拍的。照片有用软件处理过-为了缩小图片的档。

Here are my recent post:
这是我最近的帖:


Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

#photography #cats #contest #cn #funny

If you enjoy this post, please vote and share any feedback you may have.
Thank you for reading.
Have a nice day.
如果你喜欢这帖,请送个“赞”。请分享任何意见。
谢谢观看。
祝你今天愉快。
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif


Sort:  

awesome! thanks a lot! black n white rules!

you're welcome.

What game is this?
Tricked by the orange cat...
Tricked by the black/white cat...
Tricked by losing....
Tricked into winning!
I like this game!

Credit for the creative I like. If we had 10 winners, you won't be so lucky to bag more than any of the other correct answer winner. :-)

Hehe, it was a clever contest! Excellent stuff

Thanks. I thought it was good to have some fun while sharing photos. The thought came also because I had chance to come across these cats in different position in different times. :-)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Thanks. flattered. weird but flattered. :-)

You're welcome

Thanks @ace108
I guess that's what Ruling is all about. Can be at your discretion.

You're welcome.
Well, I thought I didn't mention the the creative answer have to be "right".

So The Silence Cat Dominated. Ie Black n white
Like I said, Silence can sometimes Kill.
One may look aggressive but do have a heart of a mouse.

It good to be clear in black and white but sometimes creativity does wonder. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51