Barn Photographs May 18th, 2018

in #photographs6 years ago (edited)

My barn from the neighbors porch:

Neighbors Cat:

The painting is complete:

Prime advertising space:

Some old leftover signs that could be re-purposed:

The tiled rug only fills a corner of the barn but it is enough for my computer desk set-up:

Office from further back:

The tool bench is a mess:

This area is no cleaner:

My bike is fixed so I can get photographs from other places besides my barn:

I have been spending some quality time with this fine piece of machinery:

Everybody needs their own barber chair:

I try not to fall into the basement:

I need to fix this before someone breaks into my barn:

These lights barely light up this old dark barn:

The sub shop down the street:

Some of them work:

It's a synthesizer/vocoder:

Sort:  

Although I have been following, I missed the original goals. Is it just office or do you have other uses for it? Seems to be a pretty big undertaking.

Beautiful photography. I like your neighbor cat and can you dash me your bicycle Hahahah lol. Nice office setup. Have an amazing weekend

It looks like things are coming along for you and your barn! I work from my dining room table because I like the lighting in this room :)
We all need an area to call our own though that makes sense for us to work in. Be careful that you don't fall into the basement lol. That looks like it would hurt! And have fun!
Ivy

Awesome photography sir, and nice setup office. Sir do you have a studio ? Stay lifted sir

Very looking 🐈🐈🐈 photography post... amazing cat... black color car is be very beautiful... thank you my dear friend money-dreamer... upvote and resteemit done....

"Very looking" does not make sense. It should read something like "Very amazing looking" or "Very good looking".

Thank you my dear friend...

Men shouldn't call other men "dear". Usually a man says "dear" to a woman.

😂😂😂😂 really good! @money-dreamer

There are many things you have done there. Creative people's habits must have a lot of useful stuff in the barn. My attention also to the neighbor's cat. She is very sweet

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 14.68% upvote!
I was summoned by @money-dreamer. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Be careful to work in the warehouse do not fall down the basement, but I think you are very creative, there are many things you can do there..
Continue to work @money-dreamer

You're too amazing.... I really like your bike😜.... By the way, is your work done about barn renovation? @money-dreamer
I'm so happy today😊

Why are you so happy today? You sure like smiles and agreeing with me that strange Steemians shouldn't call me "dear".

Yes I agree with you .... but I'm happy for another reason .... Me and my friend have made an app, which is named "Dream Money" 😜
Screenshot_2018-05-19-14-14-04.png

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46