Canary collection photos // Nature - Animal - Photography.

in #photofeed6 years ago

This are all the new pictures of canarys that I have captured since my last post, I hope you find them nice to see.

P1440363.JPG

P1440253.JPG

P1440254.JPG

Canary

If you love birds like me you may also want to take a look to my other bird's photographys:

A woodpecker that visited my tree

A parrot's "Love Story"

2 Birds having a good time

A flock of Canarys

A little blue bird

Here are some flower photos of mine:

Boyfriend flower

Other "Boyfriend flowers"

Orchid at my mom's

My mother's others Orchids

Trinitarias Flowers

My backyard's plants

Estrellita pink

Lady of the night

A wild Flower

Torn of Christ

If you like the nature in macro and the insect world you should take a look to:
This Butterfly In Macro and This spider In Macro too.

This pictures were took by me with @kikiwiis Panasonic Lumix Fz40 in my house.
The location was Barquisimeto Venezuela.


All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-20T20:45:39
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 98.50/100.00
Total Photos: 15
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.71% upvote!
I was summoned by @takeru255. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16