Boyfriend flower // Nature - Photography.

in #photofeed6 years ago

I will share with you the beauty of nature from the hand of my garden.

This is the "Boyfriend's Flowers".

P1450782.JPG

P1450785.JPG

Here are other Flower photos of mine:

Other "Boyfriend flowers"

Orchid at my mom's

My mother's others Orchids

Trinitarias Flowers

My backyard's plants

Estrellita pink

Lady of the night

A wild Flower

Torn of Christ

If you love birds like me you may also want to take a look to my other bird's photographys:

A woodpecker that visited my tree

A parrot's "Love Story"

2 Birds having a good time

A flock of Canarys

A little blue bird

If you like the nature in macro and the insect world you should take a look to:
This Butterfly In Macro and This spider In Macro too.

This pictures were took by me with @kikiwiis Panasonic Lumix Fz40 in my house.
The location was Barquisimeto Venezuela.


All Rights Reserved - @Takeru255

Sort:  

very pretty flowers 🌺 greetings

Thanks so much!!!

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-19T16:52:54
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 92.00/100.00
Total Photos: 14
Total comments: 1
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51