7 COMMANDO BEACH - El Nido Palawan, Philippines. (BEACH WEDNESDAY PHOTOCHALLENGE)

in #photochallenge7 years ago (edited)

DSC04866.JPG

My entry for Beach Wednesday is the 7 COMMANDO BEACH located in the most famous Island in the Philippines which is El Nido Palawan. It is named after the commandos who lived in the Island way back then. It is only one of the naturally untouched islands in El Nido. It obviously flaunts its super crystal clear water and powdery white sands plus the mixed cool breeze of the ocean and coconut trees. Certainly, a place that every beach bum is ever dreaming of.

You may also wanna read my previous blogs:

ALLURING REMOTE BEACH RESORTS- El Nido Palawan, Philippines

CEBU KIDS LIFE FOUNDATION - A day to remember with volunteers all over the world.

300 STEPS MT. CLIMBING - Surigao City, Philippines.

THE WONDROUS MABUA PEBBLE BEACH - Surigao City, Philippines

PERKS OF LIVING IN THE PROVINCE!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEEMIAN ROSEMARIE (@fernwehninja) - Five years of friendship!

THE CRAZY "FRIED" ICE CREAM! - Seafood Island Restaurant Ayala Cebu

Since I love to meet people and learn different culture so I am more than glad to entertain your questions and comments on my posts. My principle in life is just do whatever makes you happy. You only live once why not just make things happen then? I hope to see you guys on the comments so that I'll be aware of the people whom I need thank to. Just keep calm and read my blogs. For inquiries please feel free to email: mickey.diezz@gmail. I'll be more than glad to interact with you.

1111.jpg

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Great entry manko. I so love it.

I learned so much Photography skills from you Manko. Hahaha,

ikaw na talaga ang tagapanagalaga sa karagatan bes awww haha :D <3

Perte na nakong lagoma kay sige ligo dagat bees.

Dear @itineranthph!! I love your pic of your BeachWednesday! If it would be ok for you I would love to include it for the expodition of BeachWednesday on Steemfest. Therefore I need you to send me that picture with the best pixles you have to my steemitchat account @lizanomadsoul92! Deadline is 24.10. at 24hrs in Europe. Of course your name will be mentioned in front of the steem members. Cheers, Liz

hello @lizanomadsoul , I truly regret I've been inactive on steemit these past few weeks for I got way too busy and I feel so sad I wasn't able to notice your comment. I am so grateful that you have noticed my work. Thank you so much. If you happen to have another event please tell me so. This means a lot to me. I am following you now. Thank you :)

Hey @itineranthph I still got your work in.. hope that is ok for you to get your name out there :) - Your work is great! Steem on.

Oh, thanks a lot . Yes it's okay for me. @lizanomadsoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02