THE CRAZY "FRIED" ICE CREAM! - Seafood Island Restaurant Ayala Cebu

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

21371067_1627088030644493_6898127013056882142_n.jpg

You heard it right! It is called "hot" ice cream. This was the first time I tried it. At first I also got confused how to call it but that's how just it is. It's becoming popular now here in the Philippines serving unique ice cream ideas and by far I can say that it's the most delectable I ever tasted. It doesn't taste too sweet just so-so. In every bite, you can really taste its super creamy vanilla. I don't know if they have a special chocolate syrup but It really has a different taste like a melted creamy dark chocolate.

21272543_1627088033977826_2115771317353764831_n.jpg

I also like the presentation because it looks like a fruit and makes me eat it right away. I can't remember its exact price but what I remember it's a bit pricey for just an ice cream. It also has a bit crispy crust which tastes really awesome. You can try this unique ice cream at Seafood Island Restaurant Ayala Cebu branch.

You may also wanna read my previous blogs:

BUZZ BOHOL BEE FARM - BEST ORGANIC RESTAURANT!

BUILDING DOORS AND CREATING OPPORTUNITIES; 3RD CEBU STEEMIT BLOGGERS MEETUP!

COLOR CHALLENGE: YELLOW WEDNESDAY (TROPICAL MANGO AND BANANA SMOOTHIE)!

REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD REGULARLY EAT/DRINK JAPANESE MATCHA!

Since I love to meet people and learn different culture so I am more than glad to entertain your questions and comments on my posts. My principle in life is just do whatever makes you happy. You only live once why not just make things happen then? I hope to see you guys on the comments so that I'll be aware of the people whom I need thank to. Just keep calm and read my blogs. For inquiries please feel free to email: mickey.diezz@gmail. I'll be more than glad to interact with you.

1111.jpg

Sort:  

Looks good! Where did you get it?

Nin. etry nya ni inig balik nimo nya librehe ko @ninyea. Island Seafood Restaurant.

Looks yum!!! Would love to try it one of these days... But I'm a bit worried coz it's from a seafood restaurant.. haha.. I wonder if it's safe for me.. LOL... Thanks for sharing Jan! ^^

Superb. Naa kay allergy sa seafood? Ice cream raman ni lami kaayo. You are welcome.

Yep.. Allergic q seafood... except for some fish... xD sad life.. haha... itry nya na naq pohon... hihi ^^

I still remember the first time I made fried ice cream, palpak 😄

@itinerantph i saw your post tru fb.
Followed you also

Please read my last post as well, i am currently answering all steemit questions

Thank you @surpassinggoogle I surely will.

That Looks So Yummy!! Gave u a Follow=)

thank you. following you now too. looking forward to interact with you more soon. :)

Lami-a ana jan oi!

Oo bien kaayo. Pawala stress.

Pangda pud sunod oi..hehehe

Congratulations @itinerantph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Run as you may! You cannot escape...the Almighty Bunghole!

kalami ba ani, how much man?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51