THE WONDROUS MABUA PEBBLE BEACH - Surigao City, Philippines

in #travel7 years ago

DSC04456.JPG

Unlike famous commercialized beaches with beachfront cottages, pure and fine white sands, array of hammocks, tents, a crowd of people, parties at night and crystal-clear water. Well, Mabua Pebble Beach is making it's way on attracting people with its own unique features such as the cotton candies-like Pebble stones , seasonal huge waves, nipa cottages and lots of coconut trees where you can also set your hammocks up.

DSC04455.JPG

DSC04457.JPG

It's a great place to stay for beach bums it's just a boat away from Siargao Island. There are so many beaches that you can try around the Province. It's very popular for locals and tourist on weekends. There are so many people staying all day and night which is a good chance to meet new friends.

DSC04453.JPG

There are also locals that offers Islet tours where you can visit some mini island in the area. Fishing is what they make for a living. Rest assured that locals are very friendly, you can even make friends with them.

DSC04464.JPG

DSC04460.JPG

There's also a spot where you can sight the whole beach and ocean view and do cliff jumping. Don't forget to bring your alcohol and sunglasses to complete your perfect staycation up there. If you are planning to stay for a couple of days you can also hike and climb a mountain just minutes away from the beach. And when the day ends, this is the perfect place to enjoy the sunset. It will take your breath away literally.

DSC04466.JPG

DSC04458.JPG

I am just fortunate that I have ever experienced living in the urban and being brought up in the province.

You may also wanna read my previous blogs:

PERKS OF LIVING IN THE PROVINCE!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY STEEMIAN ROSEMARIE (@fernwehninja) - Five years of friendship!

THE CRAZY "FRIED" ICE CREAM! - Seafood Island Restaurant Ayala Cebu

BUZZ BOHOL BEE FARM - BEST ORGANIC RESTAURANT!

BUILDING DOORS AND CREATING OPPORTUNITIES; 3RD CEBU STEEMIT BLOGGERS MEETUP!

Since I love to meet people and learn different culture so I am more than glad to entertain your questions and comments on my posts. My principle in life is just do whatever makes you happy. You only live once why not just make things happen then? I hope to see you guys on the comments so that I'll be aware of the people whom I need thank to. Just keep calm and read my blogs. For inquiries please feel free to email: mickey.diezz@gmail. I'll be more than glad to interact with you.

1111.jpg

Sort:  

Wooooow~!!! Love it Jan!!! <3 Nice kaayo... nanawag ang dagat.... <3

Hahaha. travel na lage pod :D

Thanks for sharing ,

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

You are welcome my friend. Hope to interact with you more soon. Will be following you too :D

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Maan this place is awesome!! beach , camping, cliff dive, and also hike mountains? pfff perfect for me <3

Yes, all natural not man-made. Give it a try in the future :D

Jan ganda nang mga pinuntahan mo ah?pa libre ako sa susunod..hehehe

Sige if punta kayo sa Surigao tour ko kayo Bien! :)

Layu nama nyan..walang camotes?hehe

Awwwe. taga Surigao ako Bien,. dun ko lang kayo malilibre ng tour haha

Hahaha...kaya pala nag hometown ka pala jan..

Oo. pero nasa palawan ako ngayon.

Proud Surigaonon here! :)

Yes Nyx! Howdy?

I'm glad that you've been consistently posting in steemit these days as I've noticed bes, keep going <3 <3 <3 love lots and I wish I can visit your beautiful place someday and meet your family too <3 <3 <3

You are very welcome in my hometown bes! Ikaw pa!

Thank you for endorsing the wonders of cebu @itinerantph. You also have excellent writing skills. Good job buddy!

Thank you @jassennessaj . It's from Surigao po not from Cebu :)

i am commenting here for future reference,, hehe. your current blogs are giving me life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51