Vibrant and Colorful Street Art in Marrakech, Morocco! (7 photos)

in #photochaincommunity6 years ago (edited)

Hi, there, my dear Steemians,

This is my entry #4 to this week edition of Photochain VIBRANT AND COLORFUL PHOTOGRAPHY contest, by @runicar.
Know more about this contest here.

Photos: Vibrant and Colorful Street Art in Marrakech, Morocco! (7 photos)

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL marraquexe-14.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL marraquexe-3.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL marraquexe-7.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL marraquexe-24.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL marraquexe-26.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL marraquexe-27.jpg

VIBRANT AND COLORFUL marraquexe-9.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this colorful wonderful city!

Cheers to all, have a wonderful Thursday!

Yours,
Isabel
@nolasco
HippieSoul

Original photos taken by me.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

watermarklogo-dark-big (1).png

banner photofriend NOVO.png

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

I'm really impressed with the grandiose colors and shapes of your photos. Your shots are a feast for the eyes.

Warm greetings from @faltermann 🦋🐛

Aw, @faltermann, so generous of you passing by and leaving such a generous comment! I'm following you!!!
Warm greetings from Isabel!

Oh my. You don't get much more vibrant and colourful than that @nolasco. What stunning photography. 😊

Morocco is another place on my must visit list! I'd like to go to the Blue City having seen some beautiful photographs of it here on Steemit.

Aw, you really must go, Gillian, you'll love it! Thanks so much for your words!

What a colourful post. I liked it very much... god will bless you with such colourful life..☺✌👌

Aw, thanks so much, likewise!

You are welcome☺

Beautiful photos, Isabel! I hope I can visit Morocco someday... but I don't know when. Going alone doesn't sound very safe. Is it?

It's safe, my friend! I'd go alone and I'm a woman... Thanks so much for liking my shots!

I will think about it, then. 😉

Amazing place! So colourful!

Indeed, my friend, it's a blessing for any shutter ;)! Thanks!

So colorful - can't "not" look at all pic!
Wonderful street shot!

Indeed Marrakech is a paradise for colourful photographies. It's so rich! Thanks so much, my dear!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

que tengas mucho exito en la edición de esta semana

Muchas gracias, @duque!

Thank you @nolasco for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 30 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 3
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 250
Daily Photons: 30Total Photons: 420
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 390
Comments: 0/5Total contributions: 25

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Thanks so much, @photochain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76