Photochain Photography Contest, by @runicar - MACRO VISION - Macro Water Lilies and bugs (5 photos)

Hi, there, my dear Steemians,

This is my entry #2 to this week edition of Photochain MACRO VISION PHOTOGRAPHY contest, by @runicar.
Know more about this contest here.

Photos: Macro Water Lilies and bugs (5 photos).

macro photochain 2-3.jpg

macro photochain 1-3.jpg

macro photochain 2-10.jpg

macro photochain 2-5.jpg

macro photochain 2-4.jpg

Hope you enjoyed this post!

Cheers to all, have a wonderful week ahead!

Yours,
Isabel
@nolasco
HippieSoul

Original photos taken by me.

Proud to be a member of The Steemians Directory

watermarklogo-dark-big (1).png

banner photofriend NOVO.png

DQmSQnxEBigCNXYe3hUB5ujRMmAvq1r851wGFc5LwZTkfRv_1680x8400.png

DQmNNuJLfzwrXp6qizHMWCBwtJLcmuGedgohViE11vi2u12_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! Thanks so much, @daveks! I'm truly happy about being in the spotlight again :)). I truly appreciate the recognition!

Keep up with the good Quality Content!

Thanks so much, @daveks! <3

Incredible

Thanks so much, my friend!

Neon dragonfly! Wow!

Yup! It was! Thanks kindly, @voldir!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thanks, my dear Pix!

Wow!!!! This is absolutly wonderful!!!!! ❤❤❤ I love the colour so much!!! You have done a fantastic job!!!

Thanks, sweetie! I'm so happy you liked it! Big hugs!

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Thanks a lot, @photocircle Team!

wow, I see today that you do have eyes for quality @nolasco. You have shared a pure beauty from nature and I love it.

Thanks kindly, my friend, I loved that you liked them. Cheers and be blessed!

😱 @nolasco. They're all winners in my opinion but that second one is a real stunner. 😊

Thanks kindly, my dear Gillian! The second is my favorite too :)))!

ese color se ve espectacular

Muchisimas gracias, @duque!

Thank you @nolasco for joining Photochain's photography contest. We appreciate your support and will reward you for each entry.

This contribution earned you 10 XP and 30 photons.
Don't forget to comment on other #photochaincommunity contributions to increase your XP multiplier and earn even more!

Daily statsOverall stats
Daily contributions: 1/∞Current level: 3
Daily XP: 10/∞Total XP: 297.5
Daily Photons: 30Total Photons: 540
Multiplier: 1XP required to level up: 390
Comments: 2/5Total contributions: 29

To receive the reward contact @runicar on Discord with your Ethereum wallet.
More info can be found at the contest announcement post.
Read more about Photochain on this post.
Visit photochain.io.
Try out the demo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26