Everything has a process

in #philosophy6 years ago

I hope you will follow me, not because of a momentary action, nor to draw my attention, but from the bottom of your heart, appreciate and agree.

A few days ago, I chatted with my friends.

He asked: "If you wrote a post, but no one read it, will you continue to write?"

I said: "Of course I will continue to write."


source

Writing itself is a pure thing, and the so-called income, interpersonal and so on, it is just a by-product. If I do something, I won't ask for the reward. Because when I ask for its reward, it also becomes scary. If the result is better than expected, I may be ecstatic; if the result is worse than expected, I will be sad.

When I first started writing, I didn't value much on the upvotes, and I just want to write about my story. As the road goes farther and more, the more you write, the more dissatisfied you get. When I realized that I was not good, it was the beginning of my growth.

Someone once said to me, "You are just a normal human." At that moment, I began to reflect on my past. There is nothing wrong to do things with a purpose, but many people slowly add some impurities into the "purpose," and in the end, the "purpose" has also changed.

There are some things that you won’t understand even after you grow up; There are some things that won’t make you grow up even after you understand it. Like money: Sometimes I think it is a good thing that can bring us material life, and sometimes I think it is a bad, corrosive to our soul. Now I find myself I am wrong, the money itself has no wrong, but the problem is how the people using it.

Writing is also the same, depends on the author and reader. People who appreciate my posts, will not blindly upvote, will not blindly follow. What they see is the story behind the words, the ups, and downs of life, the things that the world called "feelings."


source

These two days, I began to tidy up my own following. Unfollow those that I never read, leave those group that I never interact.

To be honest, the feeling in my heart was not clear at that time. I was lost in vanity. In order to gain, for the sake of the human, I have betrayed myself, have betrayed my dream. Fortunately, I found it in time; otherwise, I really live in a disgusting appearance.

I hope you will follow me, not because of a momentary move, nor to draw my attention, but from the bottom of your heart, appreciate and agree.

I'm not that good, but I'm OK. At least I understand what has to be done and which should be rejected.

Some time ago, I always had comments on my post: “I followed you. Please follow me back.” This kind of behavior, I think there is no need to reply.

The person who follows me is not only about my blog, but also about my world, and the person who appreciates me, not only reading my words but also my feelings. I hope every upvote is encouraged, and every comment is a matter of care.

I hope you don't be hypocrisy because I am too lazy to perfunctory you.

follow

PREVIOUS LIFE POST
Three levels of self-discipline, which level are you on?
Don't complain about low income, because we don't deserve high income.
What do you like?
You only live once, make it counts.
Don’t stop writing, even if no one is reading
Please Don't Be Sad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63875.92
ETH 2747.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65