Please Don't Be Sad

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

source

Last night, a friend called me and told me that his mood was always fluctuating and he wanted to talk to me.

I immediately put down the work on hand and chatted with him. He told me that his job was not going well, relationship are having setbacks, and at war with his family. He feels that his life is full of sadness, whole life is full of bitter.

I did not say anything and had been listening to him. Soon he said he was tired and asked me: "Am I that unlucky because nothing is going well?"

I smiled and said, "Of course you can’t do well in anything if you have a negative mentality, no one likes negative people, how can you easily be sad at the age that you should be working hard!"

He sighed, "I think you are right, I was too negative, and causes my life to be so bad.”

We often have such people around us, for them, the color of life is always dark, they only see the negative things around them, their mood is always bad, there is no bit of positivity inside of them.

There are always such strange things in life; the more negative a person is, the more unlucky he encounters. But those who have a positive attitude towards life are always able to achieve success in work and in life.


source

One of my customers, he is always very happy, has a happy family and his career is quite successful.

One day I asked him, "What is the secret for you to stay so happy?"

"Is there any secret?" If there is, that is I know what I should do every day. When I am busy enough, I will have no time to think about life. ”

"Young people should set a goal to work hard and then make a plan for themselves to implement these goals.”

"After work, you can choose to go to the gym, visit important clients or chat with like-minded friends on weekends and interacts with those who are better than you."

"When you go back and think about it, you will feel that your life is more meaningful and you can do a lot. You will be happier and more active, and your life will be a passionate performance. ”

Every day, make full use of your time, whether it is work or study, or fitness. Young people in this era is living in such a large environment, faced with a variety of competition. When you are sad every day, those who are better than you have been kept on working hard to pursue a better life.

When I met some setbacks when I was young, I always complained to my parents.

"You're just too free!" My parents always said this to me. At that time, I did not understand what’s it means, after I grew up, I realized that there is no much time for you to complain.


source

Emotions are the scariest things, especially negative emotions. You're not doing a good job, you're being criticized by a leader, and then you're mopping around, doing nothing, and just trying to resolve your emotions. No matter what others say to you is like noise, everything around is full of gray.

How you treat your life is how your life will treat you. Sometimes what destroys a person is not how the person incompetent, but is the person put the emotions into all aspects of life, and finally let the emotions master his life. Is this life what you want?

There are always somethings in life and work will not go well, broke up with spouse, economic hardship, these things will make you feel sad; Sometimes you feel that no matter how you work hard, it’s still the same. Then you decided to give up, and blame on everything.

It’s easy to give yourself excuses and not work hard, but it's hard to find a reason to fight for yourself. Surf Facebook every day, watch tv series, complain about current society on various forums, and blame the society on what’s happening to you.

Remember, you are supposed to work hard when you are young, the world only belongs to those who worked hard, they not only gain the respect of the world, more importantly, they hold the wealth of the world. When you work hard enough, persist in working hard, you have no time to grieve and blame because you want to achieve your goals, realize your life value.

One day when you see the daily schedule of the world's top 500 presidents, you will find that the efforts of those who are great are far more than we can imagine. No one can casually succeed, when a person is immersed in a variety of negative emotions every day, the dream, perhaps for him is just a dream.

follow

PREVIOUS LIFE POST
The day without money is terrifying, so make money become an instinct.
What kind of person do you want to be?
What Doesn't Kill You Makes You Stronger
Remember what made you hold on for so long
Your phone is killing you
I’m ugly AF

Sort:  

agree with you, we need to focus on the bright side of life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65