All About The Elevator Girl

in #philippines7 years ago

 

Hi Steemit friends! This is Eve and you can call me “TheElevatorGirl”. I just love getting on and off the elevator all the time while doing my selfies, haha! 

A bit about me, I’m a banker turned freelancer and I’m living in the most expensive city in Manila (with a jobless status!). I just quit my 8-year-old job recently, took off with my laptop and started to enjoy my life to the fullest with my BritGuy. Oh well, he was the one who pushed me into going full time with my online gigs! 

*Freelancer – writer, photographer, VA (online nanny, lol), fraud fighter, marketer, traveler, fitness coach. Name it and I am it! (Having no office job is tough!) 

So, here I am now at Steemit. I’ll be posting about food, adventure, health, DIYs, cheap finds and trending stuffs (every day news that would make you laugh, cry and be angry at Filipinos, haha!) as I go around from one city to another. I don’t have an office job anyway, might as well make myself busy and not be bored! 

In the next few hours, I’ll be showing you around the Most Expensive City in the Metro and see if you’ll love it the same as I do! 

Bye for now and see you in a bit!   

I want to know what you think! I’ll definitely appreciate and respond to all your comments. Thanks!  
Sort:  

Thank you!!! :) :) :)

Nice one! :) following you now.

Welcome to the community!

Thank you! :) following you now.

Hi @eve5! Sounds like you lead a busy life. So many different and unique jobs. Which one is your favorite? Look forward to your posts. :) - @Tiffy

Hey @tiffy! Thanks! Oh you won't believe how tough it is! But it's fun! especially the fraud fighting stuff (really cool!). See you around! following you now. :)

I thought the fraud fighting sounded cool! Like a superhero. Thanks for following. Followed you too! :)

Cool I visited the Philippines some years ago, it is a beautiful country. Following

Great! Come and visit again soon. Thanks @larksongbird! following :)

Welcome to Steem @eve5 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @eve5!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hey welcome eve.. Happy to meet u here, well u could elevate me if u want. Lol steemit first supercars blogger said hello

Thank you @easytyga! Surely I'll hype you up with my crazies! And Oh.. i love cars! following you now :)

Yeaahh.. Thank u.. One needs a hype in this platform.. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68086.39
ETH 2626.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67