Acapulco Sunsets: Happy 4/20

in #ph6 years ago (edited)

We've had a long day up here but it was a good one. Had a last minute dinner of sorts with select friends which prompted me to clean my house, which I've been wanting to do anyway.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Happy 4/20 Everyone!
Acapulco Sunsets: Catching Up Part 1
Acapulco Sunsets: Cotton Candy Colors in April

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

[Lily's Little Garden: Sensitive Plant is Still Alive](Acapulco Sunsets: Cotton Candy Colors in April)
Fresh Basil and Spinach Pesto Recipe
Beautiful Acapulco Property: Undeveloped Boulder Filled Property Shots

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I guess you spend a lot of time to take pictures like this, nice shoots, have fun in acapulco like elvis presley songs “fun in acapulco”

These are generally taken in between tasks, as we notice the sunset and pick up a camera for a few shots here and there as things change.

Loving that you wrote out your story! Glad I'm following you.

Keep it positive and maybe I can come visit this winter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45