Beautiful Acapulco Property: Undeveloped Boulder Filled Property Shots

in #photography6 years ago

This is a place that some specific locals might recognize, a beautiful property for sale on the other side of the mountain, so it'd have a view similar to @jeffberwicks'. It's been empty and nothing has happened there as long as I've been here which tells me it's really expensive. I took these shots while John and I stopped for some drone footage. We're in the process of editing some of that footage to share, it's awesome.

Before someone asks about buying land here I might as well touch on that now. Unless you're a Mexican citizen or go through loopholes expats cannot own land this close to the coast, cost restrictions aside. Still, it's nice to dream though. Maybe one day.

I will say the climate over here is different than where I am, warmer and often less breezy. It's also got a lot more bugs and wildlife in some regards too, making it an adventure of sorts.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Adventures Around Acapulco, Part 13: Pie de la Cuesta Beach Day
Adventures Around Acapulco: Beach Dog Burys A Taco With It's Face
Adventures Around Acapulco, Part 2: La Angosta Beach at Sunset

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Acapulco Sunsets: Catching Up Part 1
Giant Soft Batch Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies
[Craft Adventures: Adjusting Messy Bun Hat Patterns for Dreadlocks](Giant Soft Batch Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies)

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

The area is definitely picturesque. I love how the rocks form sort of like a community hug. Lol

Probably just my eye.

Land is expensive. They say it is better to invest in real estate. The prices are going up everyday!

Nice pictures.

Great shots 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42