Happy 4/20 Everyone!

in #marijuana6 years ago

It's official guys as of an hour ago it's officially become one of my very favorite day of the year 4/20, the International Cannabis Smokers Day! As someone who considers herself highly functional I believe it's important I touch on this important date, while sharing some more stellar sunset photos taken from my home here in Acapulco.

Why It Matters:

For those who aren't familiar with our story, John and I are still fugitives from the United States on the run for cannabis related crimes, specifically related to cannabis oil. I've shared a lot about this in the past and share a good link to be found in the text in the end of this post that'll take you to even more links that explain all of this.

And honestly to this day I can say the only negative thing I've had to deal with in regards to cannabis use is the government and it's opinion of it and the people who use and produce it.

So if you're out there, free like me and able to do so, light up some of your favorite to smoke, whether it be dabs like me or flower or even edibles, but do it up and do it proud.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

IntroduceYourself Revised: Lily Da Vine and John
On the Run Flashbacks, Part 3: Stranded in Oregon and The Struggle to Escape
Facing 25 years in prison and On The Run from the US Government for extracting essential oils...

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Fresh Basil and Spinach Pesto Recipe
Beautiful Acapulco Property: Undeveloped Boulder Filled Property Shots
[Acapulco Sunsets: Catching Up Part 1](Beautiful Acapulco Property: Undeveloped Boulder Filled Property Shots)

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

I'm so stoned to the bone right now, I was staring at google homepage for a while wasn't sure what to type lol

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Be advised @lily-da-vine

The comment from @greentomorrow is far from being sincere. It has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners as well as downvoted and we are giving people a heads-up until they are dealt with. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42