Acapulco Sunsets: Catching Up Part 1

in #photography6 years ago

So these photos were taken nearly a month ago but were honestly just kept inside the little photo bank that is my laptop until now, when I took some time to go through posts for the last few months to see what I've forgotten to share. It's not that these things aren't worth sharing or even that I don't want to share them, it's generally about getting too busy for my own good and letting things fall behind. It was a good sunset, this is the first part of it.

Did you enjoy this post? Check out the links below for more like this one!

Acapulco Sunsets: Cotton Candy Colors in April
Acapulco Sunrise: Early Morning Glorious Spring Shots
Living in the Clouds: The Clouds are Coming Back

In case you missed them, some of my recent posts:

Giant Soft Batch Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Craft Adventures: Adjusting Messy Bun Hat Patterns for Dreadlocks

Adventures Around Acapulco: Parque Papagayo Massive Park Photo Tour 7

Hi there, if you're new to my blog here on Steemit check out this for more information on who we are and how we got here.

If you found this valuable don't forget to upvote, resteem or comment on this post!

Thanks for following and supporting us, until next time!

Sort:  

Wooow ... amazing ... !!! Nice photography. I really like it, you're good photographing, the result is very good. Thank you @lily-da-vine

Wow, wow, incredible views of friends, a truly beautiful city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42