"Pay It Forward" on Steemit! The first 3 authors got $ 50 for their posts

in #payitforward8 years ago

Yesterday I started the campaign "Pay forward". 19 authors of yesterday sent me links to their posts, and now I choose the three winners.

Select it was not easy. Thank you for your excellent posts that you have sent. If I had the opportunity, I would pick more winners.

I do not expect that people will send links to other people's posts. That made me very happy. This means on the platform actually there are people interested in high-quality content, not only in personal profit.

Here are the winners

@freeflowbc for his great Introduceyourself

@suika by @showmethecoinz recommendations for wonderful vocals

@endgame for very interestig post about  the hoarding disorder.

I wish you continued success on the Steemit.

In the past few days a lot of talk about the unfairness of Whales vote. Whales enough, many of us, let's solve our problems ourselves. It's my way to support good new authors.

I hope that my initiative will be supported by other Steemians, who was able to make a some SteemDollars and  number of good authors should rise exponentially.  

Have fun!

Sort:  

Very generous of you. Everyone appreciates ideas like this that helps support and grow this community. When I'm a little bigger (perhaps a month from now) I will follow in your footsteps and promote other hard working poster/bloggers also.

I'm happy about it

Thank you a lot for your reward! ♥

I wish you success in creativity!

nice to know, how i can join ?

Follow the hashtag #payitforward, maybe someone will support my initiative and starting its competition

Hey! Thank you so much! Great idea. :)

Good luck on Steemit)

Thank you so much I appreciate it a lot! It give me the confidence to start working on my next blog post! Once I'm more established on steemit I will make sure to pay it forward! Thanks again!

Excellent! I would be glad if this campaign to continue ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54