Wonder Girls - "Why So Lonely" [English Cover]

in #music8 years ago (edited)


Sadly, this is not a make-up tutorial BUT a new song for you!
I did! It's "Why So Lonely" by Wonder Girls, a summer reggae song that I really appreciate!

I also wrote the english lyrics based on the korean version so even if you're not interested in this style of music, please take a minute and listen to it!

Thank you so much!

Sort:  

Beautiful, well done. Hope you can share more here!

Thank you so much ;w;!

Very well done! Nice voice and tempo changes. I think that might even win Simon's approval!

Thank you so much but who's Simon :D?

Simon Cowel formerly from American Idol! I think he has a UK version as well...:)

Thank you so much for your support!! : D

Not my kind of music but I liked it. Props for the great effort and execution! Post your Soundcloud link here if you have thanks. :)

https://soundcloud.com/watermelonsuika I'm not posting that much on soundcloud only from time to time :D

Keep it coming!

Thank you! :D

You are very talented. Thanks for bringing your work to Steemit. :)

Thank you so much! I will give my best to bring good music to you guys :D

It is a very good singer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27