Pay It Forward Contest Week 3 Entry by fitinfun

in #payitforward6 years ago

Pay It Forward Contest week 3 Entry by fitinfun.jpg

I had great results with this Pay It Forward Contest last week and expect nothing less this week! I am so thankful to @thedarkhorse for all of his efforts to run this contest.

Go here for this week's contest entry post:
Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

I believe we need minnows to succeed here for steemit to grow and so I'm doing my best with the entries. I have to nominate three blogging steemers with under 50 Reputation for this entry. My bloggers all have this in common:

  • Interesting lives, passions and posts
  • They post over 6 times a week
  • I already pay attention to them

Without further ado, here they are:

@reonlouw Rep 50 - Whew! Just got in.

I know @reonlouw from @kryptonia and we both work on each other's posts from there and earn SUP Coin along with our SBD and STEEM for preforming the EXACT SAME tasks we would be doing anyway with only the steemit money coming in. Any active steemer who is not on Kyrptonia is making a big mistake.

Using Kryptonia to earn SUP coins and steemit upvotes at the same time

Both @reonlouw and I are doing very well @kryptonia. Please join us! Almost no extra work for excellent rewards.

@reonlouw is in South Africa and blogs about family, poverty/giving in his local area, Christianity and other interesting topics. I upvote and comment on his posts almost daily and get a lot out of that activity. He's very thoughtful and wants to know what everyone is reading.

Pay It Forward Contest week 3 Entry reonlouw by fitinfun.jpg

@starzy Rep 48

I know @starzy from the freewrite tag and she has great posts from the Filipina angle. I'm in SE Asia and I am interested in anyone else in this general area of the world. The more I see of the Philippines, the more I want to go there. I see family, hard work, and good times on @starzy's feed.

Pay It Forward Contest week 3 Entry starzy by fitinfun.jpg

@starzy posts, comments, mingles, is thankful, and enters contests and challenges. I know she will enter this one! @starzy also posts photos of her local area, knows about money and crypto, and swims!!!! I love all swimmers.

This is me!

fitinfun How often do you have to exercise sharon2.jpg

@codycookston Rep 33

Pay It Forward Contest week 3 Entry codycookston by fitinfun.jpg

Cody resteemed the ants I ate even though he does not want to eat them! He's posting, and commenting, and replying, and networking, and doing what I tell him to do (!) like a champ! He just got here and does not have a lot of time, so I try to give him a lot of tutorials - but not too many!

Cody was my tsu-child when that used to mean something on that platform. But it turns out to mean even more for our lives since meeting on tsu. Cody and I are friends on many platforms now and he is the guy you want to have your back. It would take me a long list to tell you how much Cody has done for me over the years now.

@bxlphabet is thrilled to finally have a brother.

Cody lives in Tennessee and sells old stuff from there on eBay. This is things like signs, glass, and art, etc... One man's junk hangs on another man's wall!

Cody is a mover and a shaker in that arena and we could all learn a thing or two from his level of hard work. Here is the eBay shipping that made Cody have to take a nap after it was done the other day. People want what Cody's got!

cody shipping.PNG

Contest Requirement!

Now I have to pick a post to feature from each of these steemers. I have commented, upvoted and resteemed all of these posts.

The Start of @reonlouw's Four Part Parenting Series
This was a wonderful series and all the four posts are still active so you can upvote any one of them - or all four of them! You will see @reonlouw's openness and devotion to his family in these posts.

A Fun Pizza Party with @starzy's co-workers looking happy
I chose a post with happy office-mates and close-ups of the food for a celebration off of @startzy's feed. If you have to work somewhere, @starzy seems to have it good! And definitely be sure to read her writing and do freewrite yourself for good times.

Strangely Beautiful Art from @codycookston
Cody's art always surprises me. This good ol' boy from the country has got it going on. I wish I was so creative and talented!

Now is is your turn to enter this rewarding contest. Here's how you can:

Pay It Forward Contest How to enter by fitinfun.jpg

The post is the hard part!

Pay It Forward Contest How to Write your Post by fitinfun.jpg

Here is my post from last week - it took me two weeks to do it!!!!!!

Pay It Forward Contest Entry by fitinfun
Pay It Forward Contest week 2 Entry repeat by fitinfun.jpg

Last week I featured:
@mariannewest - freewrite
@felt.buzz - talented guy in France
and
@mikesthoughts - he can make your photos look better

I hope all of them are entering this contest now and promoting it after that excitement!

I'm better at doing this contest now.

This week only took three days.

Next week will take less time. I'm in this for the long haul.

@steembasicincome giveaway - not required!

THIS IS JUST ME DOING THIS!
It's only me...
Not part of the contest.

I'm giving each of my picks this week a share in @steembasicincome because I am on fire for the idea and have STEEM burning a hole in my pocket these days!

sbi giveway fitinfun3.PNG

Steembasicincome sbi giveaway everyday fitinfun.jpg

Find out more about @steembasicincome in this post:

Why I am giving away shares of @steembasicincome SBI

My Final Task for this Contest Entry (recommended)

I'm calling out these people to join in and tell their peeps too!
@howtostartablog
@mininthecity
@uwelang
@elizacheng
@techslut
@valorforfreedom
@bitrocker2020
@kachinhenry
@joanstewart
@bitrocker2020
@jaynie
@surpassinggoogle
@tattooedjay
@sergiomendes
@lenasveganliving
@kalemandra
@rebeccabe

Please friends!

Either write your own entry for this contest
or let your people know they can do it
or both!

You all have wide reach. If each of you inspires one person to enter, the contest will be a big hit! It's going on for 12 weeks total at this stage of the effort, but you never know!

Thank you for supporting The Pay It Forward Curation Contest if you do.

Go here for the contest call:
Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 3 - Win SBI & Steem-Bounty

@fitinfun before and after

fitinfun before and after sitting difference.jpg

3 minutes of what I think of people - please like, share and subscribe!

Sort:  

This is a good idea making the newbies who adds value here known.

Hmm, starzy account picked my attention. I read study investment and his blog really show he have interest on it.

Thanks for the free steem give away to them. So kind of you.

Think I will enter this..

thank you very much @godswill for picking up your attention to my blog. God Bless us always...

You should! It's a good one for everyone :)

I am very overwhelmed of featuring me @fitinfun; it seems no words that will come out of my mouth, but “THANK YOU VERY MUCH!” for inspiring me to do things right here on @STEEMIT. God Bless us always!!!

Aw! I'm so glad you are happy! Keep posting and you will succeed :)

OMG Sharon...It's wayyyy too early in the day for me to be shedding tears!!! LOL. Thank you so much for the kind words! Love you! You've been a great friend that I enjoy sharing my life with and talking to (when I actually have a break and can talk).

LOL - just keep shipping the goods! Love you right back :)

I am. Sales are really climbing. Mine are not climbing as much as I would like because I cannot invest in products to sell like I'd want to (as I'm still paying myself out of the hole I dug with the convenience store) but my business partner (where I do his ebay and get 1/2 of profit) he is investing more than he ever has so I'm earning most of my paycheck from him each week for now. I'm amazed how much me and him together are selling and it's a lot easier work being here at home. I actually get to sleep in now instead of getting up at 3:45 AM to be at the store by 5:00 AM to cook biscuits for all the ungrateful public that we have around here! LOL. I'd rather be home and sell a $99 sign to someone in Cali any day than worry if I'm gonna have enough people come in the store to buy my $0.99 Sausage Biscuits I made. Most mornings I ate them myself! LOL. Nowwwwwwwwww that I don't have it, it's booming. I never realized how many people here don't like me. Oh well. No loss. When I die, I want to be buried face down so they all have the opportunity to kiss my assets! LOL ;)

Retail is not easy - and naysayers are very easy to find. Just keep your head down!

Ebaying is easy, a cake walk compared to business with the public of Grundy County. Plus, with me and my biz partner's sales combined we are doing double what the store brought in each month. Crazy considering it was a convenience store and restaurant, but YES, my Ebay sales outdoes it by a long shot and with less overhead it's way more profit (well the convenience store never was profitable). Matter of fact, my income taxes this year showed a $78,000 LOSS. Imagine that... 8 Months... $78,000. Unbelievable how bad it was! I wouldn't trade the experience for nothing though. I learned a lot about life, myself and other people. This ole country boy gained some wisdom in that 8 months. LOL ;)

Thank you for reminding me. will try to get to writing a post tonight!!

You have a wealth of choices over there!

You know what? I was already a fan of yours, but your referral to Kryptonia just gave you "hero" status. This is a fantastic medium for expanding our network and with added incentives. Thanks for entering the #payitforward contest again. I'm so happy to see you and your featured authors here each week. I have visited, commented and upvoted all of them. I wish you all the very best. :)

You just made my day @energyaddict22! I will be glad to see your work over there on@kryptonia. It's always good to have another coin!

Thank you so much for supporting my friends. You are the hero!

What an awesome post @fitinfun; I'm so glad you entered it into the Pay it Forward Curation Contest. I really like how you took screenshots and displayed them here and spoke with such heart about them, how you're sponsoring your own memberships to SBI and how you gave a shout out to so many others, bringing awareness to @thedarkhorse's contest. Job well done my friend!

Thank you! I love this contest and I have my ideas for next week already. It's helping me in so many ways. Thank you for judging - that must be a job and a half!

Love this concept, Tsu was great Steemit is better and the move you give the more will come and enjoy this platform.

Quality writing that assists others to grow, @kryptonia fan, a firm favourite of sharing content @fitinfun You have hit this one out of the ball park, congrats!

Thank you very much! I know you can out do me with interesting people. I'm a @kryptonia fan for sure! I works better than anything to get comments and votes :)

I have to agree with Ms. @joanstewart you have hit it out of the park with this one. A great way to pay it forward. Plus that is kind of the way for most people in kryptocurrency do, share their wealth, ideas and knowledge.

I should have read all the way through your post before visiting the shoutouts pages, I did vote ad comment on a post from each of them, but I missed, (because I did not read first), that you had post picked, I missed on all three, but the one of theirs I read were very good, and voted on them, and commented.

lol - glad to know they all had other great posts! I was trying to find prolific people to support. I'm so please you liked their work.

Hello @fitinfun you're doing a great job! Wait for my entry! Haha

Krypt ID: @josephlacsamana

haha - you have time!

Hey @fitinfun Congrats for winning a sponsorship :D

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 9 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 11 SBD worth and should receive 91 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

I'm so glad to be featured in your post! You are too smart for me - but I believe this post needs widespread attention too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28