Abstract Teapot Tea Pot In Red - Color Challenge - Monday Red

Photograph of a Victorian style tea and/or coffee pot that has roses and heavy gold trim that has been manipulated into an abstract piece done in bright red. Something old made into something new!

This is my submission for the #colorchallenge for #mondayred by @kalemandra

Sort:  

Very creative of you with the abstract approach. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @fitinfun. Wish you all the best. Congratulations!

Thank you so much and I'm glad you found me. I've known @fitinfun for several years now. We met on Tsu and then joined up on Facebook as well. She's been at me for a while now to join Steemit and I just joined about 2 weeks ago. I still don't know exactly what I'm doing but I like it on here.

Hi @codycookston. Checked you out because of @fitinfun 's curation contest. Checked out e-bay for the first time ever and ordered something from there for the first time ever.

Not from you, unfortunately. :-) The only antique I have in my house is me... And the only work of art here is my wife... (Hope she reads this.)

But my world just got a little bigger. Thank you.

You're welcome @reonlouw . Ebay is great cause you can find just about anything you're looking for. :)

Find yourself in this post, my friend and tsu-son :) You are really doing a great job here.

Pay It Forward Contest Week 3 Entry by fitinfun
Pay It Forward Contest week 3 Entry by fitinfun.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63