Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 - I'm totally broke but somebody might help

in #payitforward6 years ago (edited)

Saleum Steemians!
image

I was featured again in this current contest by @kandywriter in entry 11, and I submit my entry too. I make a short features about this three bloggers, perhaps they will join me in this good contest. I am none but a plankton, my steem power not even reach 1, but I have made up my mind to reach more SP. by that time, I will introduce you to this 3 bloggers. here we go..

1. @yokondap

I found her account by wandering around some tags, I read one of her post and then I suggest her to translate her post in English even though I can use the browse transtool too, but not everyone has time to do so, she said that it's her brother account and she just helps him to publish his works and her brother doesn't know how to use translation tool. So, I shared a simple way how to use it on a comment and she did it. they live in venezuela and i find it interesting to understand their situation, just like one of her brother poetry here. the soup by virgillio leon puppio

2. @winruhdikopi

Win is a coffee farmer, he loves photography and writing. his posts are in Bahasa Indonesia, I've tried to encourage him to write in English too, but he said some other times when he's not too busy. one of his latest post that I featured here is about the processing of kopi asalan or random coffee, it is reffering to the mixed between coffee beans and coffee trash, Such as red skin, horn skin and other non-seed material, harvesting by the coffee farmers without sorts the ripe beans thoroughly in traditional way. kopi asalan or random coffee, Win posting almost everything about coffee and his homeland also gorgeous photos too.

3. @tillysfamilyfarm

her blog is everything about her family farm, never seen such a consistent posters like her, sometimes she just post something like in instagram but her photos tell the story too, interesting. here is her latest post tilly's wheelbarrow project and I suggest you to see this post painted stepping stone it is inspiring , everybody can do it, right?

PIF.png

that's all for this current contest. Thank you @kandywriter for jumping in this contest. I hope nobody will featured me again in their post (it was surprising!) Thank you @thedarkhorse for creating this contest and lead me to @steembasicincome. everyone and anyone can join the contest, find the rules and the overview about payitforwardweek5 , you will learn and find so many incredibly great information by joining this contest. I learned from @energyaddict22 about the strategies of increasing my knowledge about Steemit, I see how happy and viable my wife @cicisaja after reading @lynncoyle1 posts and comments. I enjoy reading @wolfhart posts and following him soon after i read his entry in pay it forward contest.

I've never think about winning anything by joining this contest, but I got paid and I beholden to everyone who post such an inspiring posts. I am truly a beneficiary of this contest and I shall pay it forward no matter how bad is my wallet performance. Have a good time and May God Bless you all the way.

Declaration for The Bonus of Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 (offered by @freedomshift)
"I am submitting this entry as a current nominee for "the bonus" - I was nominated on entry 11 submitted by @kandywriter"

Sort:  

Great job @dipoabasch . I am glad to have found you and
@cicisaja in this big bowl of fish. I am glad that you encouraged me to join in this contest #payitforward . One of the best contest for a new steemian. You brighten my life with your post.
I wish you all the best. Many happy days. Thanks.

You are very welcome @kandywriter, there's a good quote for the Pay It Forward from Catherine Ryan Hyde who wrote pay it forward novel in 1999

together we can change the world - one kindness at a time

Im greatful that Steemit is filled with people that appreciate good food. You should crack open a Imperial Stout and celebrate a great meal.

Thank you for reading my post and the comment... I agree with you about appreciating good food. but sometimes, in some particular condition, people will appreciate anything that they can eat to survive despite the bad taste or even expired food.

there you go, after 2 hours reading, you finally post this. you're so cool and thank you for keep your tree growing.

Thanks to you my dear for your kind, helpful translation too. I L U😘💋

Hi LOVE YOUR POST MAN!!! LIKE MY POST TOO!!!!! HERE IS THE LINK: https://steemit.com/bots/@abusereports/last-minute-upvote-list-2018-05-02

Thank you for featuring us. I DO seem to post every day huh? I know I try for two photos for a photo contest every day, but it doesn't always register for some reason. I like to have one video and one meaningful update as well. With my mom's goats, our chickens and rabbits, plus our gardening in and outside a greenhouse... it can get busy around here. Not to mention the hubbie is an IT tech, woodworker, mechanic, farmer, and various other jobs all rolled in one. I can code and make websites pretty. I also write and home school our three adorable kiddos. We definitely stay busy! Thanks again!

You are very welcome @tllysfamilyfarm, I enjoy reading your post anyway, though I have to hold my vote due to my under value voting power. Try to join this cool contest later if you're not too busy, it's fun rather than photo contest, but it's your choice, I'm following your blog anyway. Really like to see how the farm's progress. Thanks for stopping by.

Thanks for your entry. All featured bloggers have been upvoted.

Thanks to you too, I hope that I did follow the rules.

Hi friend. I just read your post using google traductor. I am happy you have selected my brother post in this current contest. I wish you the best. Your are doing a good work and it is really nice help new people going up in Steemit. It is not easy. My brother and me will be here with our post from now and for ever. I hope so. For now thank againg and god blasing for you and your friends and family.

sincerely

In the pict my brother Virgilio, my mother and me (Yokonda), in the baptism of the book ¨The moriche of the boots¨ in Cultural home from Maracay, Venezuela, South America.

my brother my mother and me.jpg

Wow... That's really cool! Nice to see you and your family photo.. Wish you all the best.

thank agair dear friend.

@cicisaja is your wife! That's awesome :) Thank you for entering the Pay it Forward Curation Contest @dipoabasch. When my voting power recovers, I'll go and upvote your featured bloggers as well :)

Thank you very much, wish you all the best

I managed to get everyone upvoted...hooray ;)

You are most welcome!

👏👏👏👏👌 What a busy jury, 🙌 this is how the Acehnese say salute, 2 hands up on the head.

Oh that's awesome! Thank you ;)

Thanks for continuing to participate in the #payitforward contest! We truly appreciate your support and effort for the project. I have visited all your entries, commented and upvoted them. All the best to you my friend.

I appreciate you and all panels member too, I found so many valuable information I needed through this contest, too.

Haaa....that sounds good bang @dipoabasch

Thank you... You know whose idea is? Can't you guess... I a cicilover anyway.

I know exactly whose idea was it...hahahaha..:D, she has many things in her mind in the same time..LOL

Precisely! She will be in Lhokseumawe from 10-14 mei, Insya Allah. I can't help but to let her go home alone when she said she would.

I think I could meet her, and share cups of coffee. and I hope you could be there as well

Nope... I can't come, my father is alone

Ooo Okay I C it, may Allah bless him and all your family bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63