You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pay It Forward Curation Contest - Week 5 - I'm totally broke but somebody might help

Thank you for featuring us. I DO seem to post every day huh? I know I try for two photos for a photo contest every day, but it doesn't always register for some reason. I like to have one video and one meaningful update as well. With my mom's goats, our chickens and rabbits, plus our gardening in and outside a greenhouse... it can get busy around here. Not to mention the hubbie is an IT tech, woodworker, mechanic, farmer, and various other jobs all rolled in one. I can code and make websites pretty. I also write and home school our three adorable kiddos. We definitely stay busy! Thanks again!

Sort:  

You are very welcome @tllysfamilyfarm, I enjoy reading your post anyway, though I have to hold my vote due to my under value voting power. Try to join this cool contest later if you're not too busy, it's fun rather than photo contest, but it's your choice, I'm following your blog anyway. Really like to see how the farm's progress. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46